take yr hands, smash yr eyeballs!!Originally posted by MyNickisZ:Anyone ever has his/her contact lens out of place and shifted upwards onto of the eyeball? as in 90 deg perpendicular to the cornea? how did u survive?
smash your own ballsOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:take yr hands, smash yr eyeballs!!![]()
x2Originally posted by crazy monkey:take it out and put again lor
X2Originally posted by crazy monkey:smash your own balls
no choice lah it will not come out by itself.Originally posted by MyNickisZ:but as in is quite diff to take out liao coz the lens has shifted inside leh
try to rub your eyes gently and the lens will move out by itself lor~Originally posted by MyNickisZ:but as in is quite diff to take out liao coz the lens has shifted inside leh
Originally posted by crazy monkey:smash your own balls
+1Originally posted by crazy monkey:smash your own balls
bring eye drops wif you.Originally posted by MyNickisZ:haha hope no complications for me! got any other tips for me?![]()
...and a sledgehammer hor, in case all else fails!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:bring eye drops wif you.
i c you always bring one around to smash your own ballsOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:...and a sledgehammer hor, in case all else fails!!![]()
women hv balls meh??Originally posted by crazy monkey:i c you always bring one around to smash your own balls
fark youOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:crazy monkey, sometimes i wonder, do u hv brains??![]()
*yawnz*Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you![]()

Shuai!~!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:*yawnz*
FARK U BACK LAH~!!!!!!!!!