oh well modesty is a virtue alright but wth no need to be DAT modest huh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:can't u see he trying to be modest?
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok lor,accepted lor...![]()
dan,when i remember the rest,it's only about 3/4 la...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you going to list out all the users in sgforums?![]()
lai lai...u are my fav sgmember....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no mi name sighs![]()
why am i not surprised?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no mi name sighs![]()
No thx...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:wan to join handsome?
cuz too many clones already~Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:dan,when i remember the rest,it's only about 3/4 la...![]()
u and ur clones lor...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cuz too many clones already~![]()
Favourite: GentlerockOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Who is favourite SGmember and why? (u can only put those that u have a 1-1 convo before)![]()
you and yours leh~Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u and ur clones lor...![]()
mai cock hor,i don have any hor..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you and yours leh~![]()
y?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No thx...
Enjoy Urselves...![]()
TAKU~Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:got a couple...
ditzy,hippo,bbb,death,cind...
when i think of more,i will add more...![]()
oooooooo.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:TAKU~![]()
what la?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oooooooo.......![]()
i sense a romantic liasion of sorts between takumi and bbb...Originally posted by browniebaobao:what la?
nonsense.Originally posted by Lance_han:i sense a romantic liasion of sorts between takumi and bbb...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:nonsense.
i sense a wedding bell soon.Originally posted by Lance_han:i sense a romantic liasion of sorts between takumi and bbb...![]()
i thought ur fav poster is FI? always fighting to get her attention in a unique way?Originally posted by crazy monkey:jusgal & starblue
Need me to call up woodbridge for u?Originally posted by 798:i sense a wedding bell soon.![]()
fark FireIceOriginally posted by 798:i thought ur fav poster is FI? always fighting to get her attention in a unique way?![]()