Got give back mehz? wher got sso good one...repait nice nice give himback he prisoner lehz..Originally posted by ditzy:Die then good what. Stories are better with twists.Season one archangel throw him and his mobile suit out liao leh, told him to fcuk off and die.
Got lah, before the last episode lah. They don't want him on board, of course throw him out lah, and of course give him back his suit lah. Then throw him with strike mobile suit out meh?Originally posted by Ayukat:Got give back mehz? wher got sso good one...repait nice nice give himback he prisoner lehz..
Did they have sex in Singapore? No right? Then? Go jail kumlan?Originally posted by Ayukat:Wah Lau Eh, den horz...then the Gila kia...have sex with underage gal lehz..never go jail ar? Nabei..
Btw...u got buy condom 4 them?Originally posted by ditzy:Did they have sex in Singapore? No right? Then? Go jail kumlan?![]()
Got, leftover save for you. Durex sensation, orange packaging one.Originally posted by Ayukat:Btw...u got buy condom 4 them?![]()
Tomorrow I going ArchAngel...they say they transferred my Megazord over ther... Haiz..War again...sianz..Originally posted by ditzy:Got, leftover save for you. Durex sensation, orange packaging one.![]()
Ok, remember to take your breakfast, while you're eating, choke and die.Originally posted by Ayukat:Tomorrow I going ArchAngel...they say they transferred my Megazord over ther... Haiz..War again...sianz..