adults who still brag about "gangs" during their sec sch days oso a problem nowOriginally posted by dragg:teenage gangs are the main problem now.
why are they a problem?Originally posted by FireIce:adults who still brag about "gangs" during their sec sch days oso a problem now
y neber exchange with me?Originally posted by gentlerock:I got a society of friends where we exchange sexual secrets. Secret society lor!![]()
Thought you no need mah....you got the ban button to satisfy all your needs.Originally posted by FireIce:y neber exchange with me?
Since when....i seldom hear abt gang in the newspaperOriginally posted by dragg:teenage gangs are the main problem now.
of course there are still secret societies around.
too common liao... machiam like small kids fighting, pick pockets, and the other petty crimes la...Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Since when....i seldom hear abt gang in the newspaper
they are not active anymore.Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Since when....i seldom hear abt gang in the newspaper
In US Ivy League Universities, got a lot of very powerful secret societies, especially in Yale University, that one is most famous(famous but still people dont know where and who the secret society is)Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Why can see people post topic about gangs ...U some people think its still the 90s huh?...thought all the SS died out after 1990s?
Still have ah? But u think now cant compare to the past about 10-15 years ago when i still in sec school. Gor sum siah, Pai ai tong, Ang Soon tong, 369
Tong Lee tiong, sia lah kau.......Happening sia!
Now where got see people wear tattoo and singlet like tat go around sit at kopitiam. Those days are over man! Life was more relak during the 80s and 90s.... Its 2005....People have other issues to worry about...Unemployment, economic recession, rising cost of living.....still have time to join gang?
Now i no longer see People talking about gang or Taichi like they used to before...all the "ex" now are struggling to earn a living ..no matter what it is , all this bull crap from the past wont come back.....its finished and done with long....I would confirm laugh now if any kid talks about gang now...I would ask him to grow up and face reality.i would tell him straight int he face " look kid , u still need money to take the bloody MRT to go around to cheong people and each time it costs 4 bucks to and fro.Not worth is bro"
Society of The Skulls. George Bush also member..Originally posted by the.raven:In US Ivy League Universities, got a lot of very powerful secret societies, especially in Yale University, that one is most famous(famous but still people dont know where and who the secret society is)
you go little india a lot of gangs thereOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Why can see people post topic about gangs ...U some people think its still the 90s huh?...thought all the SS died out after 1990s?
Still have ah? But u think now cant compare to the past about 10-15 years ago when i still in sec school. Gor sum siah, Pai ai tong, Ang Soon tong, 369
Tong Lee tiong, sia lah kau.......Happening sia!
Now where got see people wear tattoo and singlet like tat go around sit at kopitiam. Those days are over man! Life was more relak during the 80s and 90s.... Its 2005....People have other issues to worry about...Unemployment, economic recession, rising cost of living.....still have time to join gang?
Now i no longer see People talking about gang or Taichi like they used to before...all the "ex" now are struggling to earn a living ..no matter what it is , all this bull crap from the past wont come back.....its finished and done with long....I would confirm laugh now if any kid talks about gang now...I would ask him to grow up and face reality.i would tell him straight int he face " look kid , u still need money to take the bloody MRT to go around to cheong people and each time it costs 4 bucks to and fro.Not worth is bro"