how come u noe ar?Originally posted by iveco:Isn't QB House now known as EC House these days? Did you look out for the latter brand name when you went to Lucky Plaza?
Maybe coz he's in Singapore? *gasp!*Originally posted by shinta:how come u noe ar?
EC not at lucky plaza either.Originally posted by iveco:Isn't QB House now known as EC House these days? Did you look out for the latter brand name when you went to Lucky Plaza?
Had my hair cut at their CLE & IMM branches when I was on vacation.Originally posted by shinta:how come u noe ar?
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe coz he's in Singapore? *gasp!*All I know is QB and EC are 2 different entities altogether.
You not malaysian meh?Originally posted by iveco:Had my hair cut at their CLE & IMM branches when I was on vacation.
When I came back last June, still QB House. But on my 2nd trip back before CNY, name changed to EC House liao.
I'm not Malaysian, but have many relatives there. I visited them on many occasions and even travelled on the subway in KL.Originally posted by shinta:You not malaysian meh?
hmm the boy who lived..
part of the trilogy of a child called it?
ah ya.. should have expected that from uOriginally posted by iveco:I'm not Malaysian, but have many relatives there. I visited them on many occasions and even travelled on the subway in KL.
The Boy who Lived is the heir of Godric Gryffindor, the Prophesied One who will put an end to Voldemort's reign of terror at the end of the Harry Potter series. There will be seven books in total. The release date of Book 6 is only two months away.![]()
issit really that good?Originally posted by pqr:Does anyone know which part of orchard has the $10 hair cut thing? Thanks!
The QB at lucky plaza closed down already
it is very cost saving for ladies who just wants to have their hair trim and some other simple hair cut as compared to saloon which charge $20 and above??!!Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:issit really that good?
hmmOriginally posted by pqr:it is very cost saving for ladies who just wants to have their hair trim and some other simple hair cut as compared to saloon which charge $20 and above??!!
It also depend on who is cutting ur hair...some better, some so so only...
is worthy trying!
If you are afraid they will damage your previous hair, you can observe how they cut on others 1st then if you are happy, then let that person cut for you!
so in conclusion?Originally posted by shinta:hmm
i had 2 exp with easy cut..
the first one, cut until very nice
the 2nd one..i felt like stranggling her!
since then, i've got 2 hair cuts, n the damage is still there... super ugly lor!
tmd!
in conclusion..dun anyhow allow ppl to cut ur hair.. stick to one hairdresser..Originally posted by pqr:so in conclusion?
You must pick the right person to cut for you