Yar! Horrible!!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:you're hopeless...
then, dun start a thread!
others, see how ungentlemanly caramon is!!!
okie, just castrate yrself and your sins will be remissioned!!Originally posted by caramon:Are you a priest? I got a confession to make.. I am sinned..![]()
oh, dun even start wif me!Originally posted by Werewolf:What's a wincy?![]()
you are sin. not sinned.Originally posted by caramon:Are you a priest? I got a confession to make.. I am sinned..![]()
That will makes a lot of chiobu sad.. I don't want that to happen.. chiobus still need me..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:okie, just castrate yrself and your sins will be remissioned!!![]()
You got nice blogOriginally posted by Ito_^:you are sin. not sinned.
So are you a priest?Originally posted by Ito_^:you are sin. not sinned.
r u refering to his birth.... Oh, this is getting personal!Originally posted by Ito_^:you are sin. not sinned.
watched digimon too much.Originally posted by Werewolf:Actually...caramon, you are more like raistlin leh. How come choose caramon as nick?![]()
A person in disguise is unpredictable in business world..Originally posted by Werewolf:Actually...caramon, you are more like raistlin leh. How come choose caramon as nick?![]()
not for yr case; u're too predictable!Originally posted by caramon:A person in disguise is unpredictable in business world..![]()
but the moment your disguise is penetrated and people KNOW you are in disguise you are easily predictable.Originally posted by caramon:A person in disguise is unpredictable in business world..![]()
*applause*Originally posted by Werewolf:but the moment your disguise is penetrated and people KNOW you are in disguise you are easily predictable.
Even worst....they KNOW your disguise but they ACT as if they don't know....
then you stab yourself in the foot liao...![]()
Wow.. thats bad news.. I haven bed her yet..Originally posted by freestyle:woah it spreads real fast doesnt it? seems like every forum is talking about this.
sex especially wild raw sex with TEENAGE girls are always very attractiveOriginally posted by freestyle:woah it spreads real fast doesnt it? seems like every forum is talking about this.
u noe what, I feel like giving u a SLAP!!Originally posted by caramon:Wow.. thats bad news.. I haven bed her yet..![]()
You are so wrong if you find me predictable..Originally posted by Werewolf:but the moment your disguise is penetrated and people KNOW you are in disguise you are easily predictable.
Even worst....they KNOW your disguise but they ACT as if they don't know....
then you stab yourself in the foot liao...![]()
Errr. That wasn't an attempt to flame him but to point out his reasoning...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:*applause*![]()
I don't find you predictable at all because I don't KNOW you in real life....Originally posted by caramon:You are so wrong if you find me predictable..![]()
Confirm 101% real.. she just e-mail me in the afternoon..Originally posted by skyfoo:any idea if the blog is 100% real? could be some idiot there nth betta to do and write a 'true singapore story'.
That brings us back the question :Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u noe what, I feel like giving u a SLAP!!
And I suppose you are Patrick in the story?Originally posted by caramon:Confirm 101% real.. she just e-mail me in the afternoon..![]()