You seem to be more interested in his sis rather then helping him...Originally posted by parn:Why don't you tell us what vcd and dvd you're looking for? We might have one...and you can intro your sis to everyone else here.
siang call wah???Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:DAMMIT! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaha, fu'ck bi'tch.![]()
enjoyOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Sorrrry I'm just really, as in reeaaally pissed. Stupid muthafu'ckin HMV didn't sell the VCD or DVD I wanted to buy, annoying, idiotic, shitty, irritating, freakin, SOB HMV arrrrrrr! Wasted my trip and time, and had to buy my sis food for makin her go with me. DAMMIT! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaha, fu'ck bi'tch.![]()
because they dun sell rubbishOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Sorrrry I'm just really, as in reeaaally pissed. Stupid muthafu'ckin HMV didn't sell the VCD or DVD I wanted to buy, annoying, idiotic, shitty, irritating, freakin, SOB HMV arrrrrrr! Wasted my trip and time, and had to buy my sis food for makin her go with me. DAMMIT! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaha, fu'ck bi'tch.![]()
david copperfield in the dvd made himself dissapearOriginally posted by alexkusu:amazin..a David Copperfield vcd/dvd....jus vanished?!!![]()
Instead ofweaping about simple things why dont you find a solution to your probelm:Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Sorrrry I'm just really, as in reeaaally pissed. Stupid muthafu'ckin HMV didn't sell the VCD or DVD I wanted to buy, annoying, idiotic, shitty, irritating, freakin, SOB HMV arrrrrrr! Wasted my trip and time, and had to buy my sis food for makin her go with me. DAMMIT! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaha, fu'ck bi'tch.![]()
She dun have a credit card that's why.. -_-Originally posted by iamsuper:Instead ofweaping about simple things why dont you find a solution to your probelm:
http://www.bbcshop.com/bin/venda?ex=co_wizr-xapian&threshold=50&bsref=bbc&searchfld=&searchpage=&searchinvt=1&searchstry=&searchlike=1&srchopt=V&itemsperpage=10&searchex=+David+Copperfield&V=&submit.x=0&submit.y=0
or
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B00006HAZG/002-5671097-8527209?v=glance
How hard was that... one google search
Ehy not use common sense,
Also the rest of the help in the post is crap why not just help out then topic closed and somebody could post an interesting bloddy forum article here
My point proved, every body willing to critise others solutions but have no input worth listning too. Its very childish and patheticOriginally posted by aiyo!:She dun have a credit card that's why.. -_-
youngsters nowadays so easily upset.Originally posted by aiyo!:Dun mind her.. she's work up bcuz she went all the way from far far down to hmv for that and yet can't find it..![]()
it's okie, wait for her to grow up, come to work in society lah...Originally posted by aiyo!:She dun have a credit card that's why.. -_-
Heh! music selection is narrow for cantonese music oso!! I can't get what i want.Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:Im quite happy with HMV's wide variety, but the vcd dvd collection is CRAP, music on the other hand is not bad.
I went to heeren's to find Hyde's Roentgen album dont have, anybody have it?