erm... not at this time of the day, u want to see stars in the morning ah?Originally posted by dragg:at this hour of the day?
enjoy yourself anyway.
Originally posted by ah goon:erm... not at this time of the day, u want to see stars in the morning ah?
8-10pm! it is after midnight now. most people are already seeing stars in their dreams.Originally posted by ah goon:erm... not at this time of the day, u want to see stars in the morning ah?
8-10pm? was busy watching tv leh...Originally posted by dragg:8-10pm! it is after midnight now. most people are already seeing stars in their dreams.
oic. then enjoy yourself.Originally posted by ah goon:8-10pm? was busy watching tv leh...
now is a better time for me to see the stars...
i am...Originally posted by dragg:oic. then enjoy yourself.
how about walking to the nearest window and look out??Originally posted by margarita:i c computer screen .. raise my head i c ceiling ..![]()
psst.... stars are up in the sky... not down on the ground leh...Originally posted by dragg:the only thing i see are the drunks downstairs.
disgusting people. talk so loud the whole bedok can hear them.
maybe it is because you xin1jin4zhi4ran2liang2Originally posted by ah goon:psst.... stars are up in the sky... not down on the ground leh...
and hor, i stay bedok also... and i dun hear them...
rain good... nice to sleep...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:from my side, i only saw one star nia...gng to rain somemore...![]()
i agree... the heart quiet, no movement liao, body sure will be cold one...Originally posted by dragg:maybe it is because you xin1jin4zhi4ran2liang2
he's high u mean..so much that he has to look down..jkOriginally posted by margarita:dragg sleepy already ..![]()
i still can see the stars leh... but can't see the moon nia...Originally posted by margarita:jus check .. no star .. cannot even c moon .
coz the moon is on leave today. the stars took over her duty.Originally posted by ah goon:i still can see the stars leh... but can't see the moon nia...