Thks for ur suggestion but i dun wish to get involve in any political issue as it's rather sensitive & that is why my intention of posting it here.Originally posted by waattaa!:wrong place to place such a topic
there are more retards than ppl who would give an intellectual answer
Try Speakers corner
USA suxOriginally posted by Kenashi:there is a book out recently in bookstore that give detailed account of the rape of nanking. The foreigners in nanking are the true savior of the survivors of nanking, they created a protected zone n kept the japanese from killing at will in the protected zone but they are too few!!
The worst fact that I read in that book is that some of the foreigners are classified as traitors by the chinese govt after the war has ended n sent back to their home country. I despised the chinese govt, where are they when nanking fell, running away like mices.
Most foreigners endured hardships due to their involvement in the creation of the protected zone. their leader, a german nearly died of starvation in Germany after the war, luckily the chinese population heard of his situation n sent tons of food n a sum of money as gratitude for his aid.
the main reasons why there is no blame placed on Japan are due to the fact that USA doesn't want japan to fall into communist hands after the war n the fact that there are China n Taiwan, both competing to gain recognition thus they are willing to forgive n forget such war crimes!!
Thks for ur suggestion but i dun wish to get involve in any political issue as it's rather sensitive & that is why my intention of posting it here.Originally posted by babymac13:Thks for ur suggestion but i dun wish to get involve in any political issue as it's rather sensitive & that is why my intention of posting it here.
However i just curious if u r in the shoes, will u forgive & forget if u r in the shoes of China.
WWI USA oso got sent in troops to fight otherwise how to u think the allies win??Originally posted by the.raven:USA suxthey always have this policeman of the world attitude but they sux cocks. like in WWI US didnt do Shit except make money off the war. US suxorz.
wtf, got meh. they just sit back and make profit only.Originally posted by Kenashi:WWI USA oso got sent in troops to fight otherwise how to u think the allies win??
of course, that's why USA went into WWII only after pearl harbour, the citizens are fed up with fighting wars of others in WWI thus they opposed the idea of another war in europeOriginally posted by the.raven:wtf, got meh. they just sit back and make profit only.
LOL they didnt do Shit and they are fed up with fighitng other's wars. best pls.Originally posted by Kenashi:of course, that's why USA went into WWII only after pearl harbour, the citizens are fed up with fighting wars of others in WWI thus they opposed the idea of another war in europe
check the history books or the internet, they fought in both WW.Originally posted by the.raven:LOL they didnt do Shit and they are fed up with fighitng other's wars. best pls.
who cares? they are still assclowns.Originally posted by Kenashi:check the history books or the internet, they fought in both WW.
they did, they launched 2 BIIIIIIIIGGGGGGG bombs to end the warOriginally posted by the.raven:who cares? they are still assclowns.
soviet???Originally posted by YI:now now.. would they drop such a bomb on europe? if it wasn't for the soviet union encirclement of the entire german eastern campaign force, don't think the war will end thus quick.
well.. i read anything i find interesting irregardless of the length of the article.Originally posted by hisoka:erm you guys actually read that long thing? you come sgforums to learn history one?