ur answer very the ma ma hu hu leh, liew dun entertain me dude.Originally posted by shade343:Yah. Get this.![]()
dude...get tis if u're realli and onli interested in the gaming part...if u're interested in playing movies and mp3 AS WELL it's gonna be a big headache ah..Originally posted by fishieee:Been thinking to get this, anyone of ya own this?? any pros and cons? This is one of the god creation for serious gamer sia!!
Lucky Plaza selling modified one - $290 (no warranty)
Market price: $450
Dunno which one to get...
Heard Apple gPOD is coming out to ko Song PSP![]()
mp3 is still ok. Movies is a BIG HEADACHE.Originally posted by Lance_han:dude...get tis if u're realli and onli interested in the gaming part...if u're interested in playing movies and mp3 AS WELL it's gonna be a big headache ah..
hope tis helps
xbox is better...wait 4 xbox 2 to be outOriginally posted by fishieee:Been thinking to get this, anyone of ya own this?? any pros and cons? This is one of the god creation for serious gamer sia!!
Lucky Plaza selling modified one - $290 (no warranty)
Market price: $450
Dunno which one to get...
Heard Apple gPOD is coming out to ko Song PSP![]()
wad was it tat u asked???Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:halo ppl?? my questions are still unanswered...![]()
mai complain, memo stick duo pro original first came out was 600 plus. song boh!Originally posted by fishieee:Oops,
din know there will be replies~! Just got hold on PSP, got it @ $500 (value pack includes one game)
PSP battery dun last long, dead after 4hr thru out gaming
Movie wise... really headache as u need bigger memory space for movie, (saw 1GB for $325!!!) - The LCD is cool, veli clear and bright.
their own produced mini movie oso ex
overall swee lar!I waiting to see Apple one
i'm going to wait for PS3Slim to come out, then laugh at all the idiots who bought PS3Fat.Originally posted by the Bear:it's new so not many games...
actually, now more interested in the PS3... looks good...
now.. if Sony does not drop the ball with that and end up area-coding the thing...
Originally posted by fishieee:Oops,
overall swee lar!I waiting to see Apple one