nope, i dont fancy being an angmo either.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i think threadstarter dont hate singaporean , he hate he not born Angmo.
anything lah..i really wish you stay this way .complain and tok down singaporean.. so your life will be miserable before you leave this Island.Originally posted by iluvham:nope, i dont fancy being an angmo either.
i am what i am.
to me i think it should be "most cannot make it but some still pretty fine".Originally posted by gasband:I understand, just like i am chinese but i hate china chinese. haha. But anyway seriously singaporeans are much nicer than alot of people out there. Of cos got some cannot make it but most are still pretty fine.
my life isnt miserable and i am not complaining but just showing opinions.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:anything lah..i really wish you stay this way .complain and tok down singaporean.. so your life will be miserable before you leave this Island.
Yes...agreed with you. Majority of the Singaporeans are rude.Originally posted by iluvham:Don't you think so?
Singaporeans are downright RUDE!!!!
Just reflect on the people you meet daily etc.
at Retails Shops, at Restaurants, on MRT rides, bus rides, even on the streets while walking!!
Not all Singaporean are rude and inconsiderate, that's just 99% of the populationOriginally posted by iluvham:Don't you think so?
at Retails Shops, at Restaurants, on MRT rides, bus rides, even on the streets while walking!!
so the remaning 1% are hereOriginally posted by arse-fan:Not all Singaporean are rude and inconsiderate, that's just 99% of the population![]()
that is just a sweeping sentence.Originally posted by iluvham:Don't you think so?
my attitude is bad because the retail staff are disgusted of me browsing freely on the clothes rack despite being a potential customer?Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:that is just a sweeping sentence.
or is ur attitude towards people so negatively potrayed that they have no choice but to be rude to you?
TRANSFORMERS, robots in disguise.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Well some of them probably reply in a rude manner and they don't even know it.
Example, I went to the QM store at 1240hrs.
I walk into the shop and ask "Excuse me, where are the guys I'm supposed to find to change bedsheets?"
Then the guy replies loudly while pointing to his watch "Xian zai ji dian liao? chi fan shi jian leh..."
He could've just said they were out for lunch without the pissed off sounding reply, So i tell him in chinese "I didn't know it was lunch time because I don't have lunch times"
He replies "We're not robots, we're humans"
I told him, "Then I'm a robot?"
I just made my way out and before i left, he said in a more polite manner "They'll be back around 1pm, can you come back at that time?"
Aiyah...why start a new thread?Originally posted by iluvham:Don't you think so?
Originally posted by iluvham:to clarify.. i dont hate Singapore.. but I hate Singaporeans... get it now?
i post liao then saw your other threadOriginally posted by jackme1:Aiyah...why start a new thread?
U're also one of them?Originally posted by iluvham:so the remaning 1% are here![]()
erm... this is a personal explanation to U....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
So ahem...Singaporeans define Singapore, so in reality, you hate Singapore...?
but i'm sure u r one of the 99% whom i hateOriginally posted by deathscythe99:U're also one of them?
Tell that to the US govt when they banned metal objects (e.g. forks, spoons, knifes) on their cutlery list on all flightsOriginally posted by iluvham:erm... this is a personal explanation to U....
someone use a knife & kill you with it.
do you blame knife or the murderer?
get it now![]()
Me rude only to rude people who post rude stuff onlineOriginally posted by margarita:me rude? ya .. only to rude people ..![]()
alamak why u so rude copy me .. !!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Me rude only to rude people who post rude stuff online
one word sums up wad i wan to tell ham...Originally posted by iluvham:Don't you think so?
really, becos you do, too.Originally posted by Lance_han:one word sums up wad i wan to tat ham...
+1
tis thread sux![]()