havent start yet laOriginally posted by FireIce:wat about PCK Musical?
why dun you invite him to your forum instead.Originally posted by ditzy:I agree man. bollywoodfan2005, start your own forum, post all your threads there, then crazy monkey cannot touch you again. If he tries, click on "edit" and finish him off.Click here to begin:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forums_manager
Because I enjoy seeing you irritated.Originally posted by crazy monkey:why dun you invite him to your forum instead.
farking bo liao how many of these n00bs are ur clones ?Originally posted by ditzy:Because I enjoy seeing you irritated.![]()
You want the truth? The truth is none.Originally posted by crazy monkey:farking bo liao how many of these n00bs are ur clones ?![]()
Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:$1 million only?
Tickets to the new lavish stage musical, The Lord of the Rings, went on sale May 15 , nine months before its premiere and rang up $1 million within 24 hours, according to The Star in Toronto.It hs not yet even been released. The ticket bookings were $1 million
There are counltess LOTR fans out there. What actually makes u say they are not interested in this?Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:u still dont understand the forum people don't care much? i suggest u start a bollywood forum coz there are a few ppl here who might like, unless if all of them are clones of the same person, den thats pretty sad....
at the meantime u are becoming more annoying
im not gonna say no offence
so it's only $1 million in sales lah?Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:It hs not yet even been released. The ticket bookings were $1 million
This is Indian composer AR Rahman's last international project for the moment.I bet he will pull off a nice one with this.
Check out hsi chinese film Wariors of Heaven and Earth. For someone not even from he culture has done a convincing job. It shows he 's extrememly versatile in composing music.
rofl n00b.Originally posted by crazy monkey:why dun you invite him to your forum instead.