jay,if i am not wrong,there's a page in the textbook that shows wat's the colour of the precipitate and when one solution mix with another...Originally posted by jay_rocks:calling for help on combine sci de chem.
they sae those acids,chloride and mani shyts. how do we noe how to seperate,noe wad things comes out when they sae this and tt add together(eg. acids + chloride liddat)
I think the answer is COriginally posted by jay_rocks:erm. example qn.
x and y are 2 aqueous solution. which one of the following pairs when mixed together would give a white precipitate
solution x solution Y
A.zinc nitrate Calcium nitrate
B. Lead(ii) nitrate Potassium chloride
C.Magnesium chloride Copper(ii) sulphate
D.Silver nitrate Magnesium chloride
wrong. should be dOriginally posted by shade343:I think the answer is CI drop my pure chem last year. Check ur TB on the topic of qualitative analysis?
then when we noe wad things should be used leh?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:jay,if i am not wrong,there's a page in the textbook that shows wat's the colour of the precipitate and when one solution mix with another...![]()
erm,depends on wat things u wanna test for lor..Originally posted by jay_rocks:then when we noe wad things should be used leh?
pengz. too chim liaoOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:erm,depends on wat things u wanna test for lor..![]()
i also dun like chem...i prefer physics...Originally posted by jay_rocks:pengz. too chim liao
I also hate chem...I prefer BioOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i also dun like chem...i prefer physics...![]()
2 options:Originally posted by jay_rocks:calling for help on combine sci de chem.
they sae those acids,chloride and mani shyts. how do we noe how to seperate,noe wad things comes out when they sae this and tt add together(eg. acids + chloride liddat)