Originally posted by jay_rocks:in the dark,which race ppl cannot be seen?
cfm chop correct. and the black ppl and africans and all those skin dark dark one. this is racist joke,but dun take it seriouslyOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:INDIANS!!!
correct or not??![]()
and suddenly one guy comes up to u and hantam u...Originally posted by jay_rocks:cfm chop correct. and the black ppl and africans and all those skin dark dark one. this is racist joke,but dun take it seriously
i also hope the INDIANS here dun take it too seriously hor..Originally posted by jay_rocks:this is racist joke,but dun take it seriously
what toking u? this thread is abt INDIAN food!!Originally posted by striderz_o405:and suddenly one guy comes up to u and hantam u...![]()
u izzit?Originally posted by striderz_o405:and suddenly one guy comes up to u and hantam u...![]()
me not black enough... hehexOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u izzit?
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:apu apu..roti roti prata vanakam muthu!!
BITCHY_BITCH
Thevidiya Pundai Vervai'la Molacha Kaalaan Ely!
na sole, ni sute adi, ni rombo sole, na di peh,Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:yeah, why roti prata loti neva use spices one har??
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:BITCHY_BITCH is a farking idiot !!! must be ban !!!
no racist comments hor, pls talk abt INDIAN FOOD!!Originally posted by t_a_s:....better than chinese,
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Upz!!!!!!![]()
banz !!!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Upz!!!!!!![]()
read the forum rules carefully!Originally posted by crazy monkey:banz !!!![]()
your mum got ****ed last night.Originally posted by jay_rocks:cfm chop correct. and the black ppl and africans and all those skin dark dark one. this is racist joke,but dun take it seriously
or hor!!Originally posted by Hellraiza:your mum got ****ed last night.
eh joking lah! don't take it seriously!![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:read the forum rules carefully!
i hvn't broken any rules.![]()