i also waiting for ToTo . if strike then rich liao no need work ..Originally posted by a_splash:/me offer the cut guava.....
can i join u??i also sianz to work, waiting for that stupid TOTO le....looking
try harder today... hope u strikeOriginally posted by a_splash:/me offer the cut guava.....
can i join u??i also sianz to work, waiting for that stupid TOTO le....looking
u mean tio TOTO? ya lor....Originally posted by dragg:seems like everybody is waiting....
and then we can go on STRIKE!Originally posted by sonicworld76:Yes... Everyone are Waiting for TOTO to be strike![]()
if i were u, i won't want to be president, why want to be so kor mian??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im tired of working as a President...too high class sometimes..haiz![]()
+1Originally posted by cookies n cream:i also very sick of working... i want to stay at home and shake leg.. watch TV, eat snacks and Zzzzz... how i wish i could do that![]()
now i feel like going home liaoOriginally posted by cookies n cream:i also very sick of working... i want to stay at home and shake leg.. watch TV, eat snacks and Zzzzz... how i wish i could do that![]()
me tooOriginally posted by a_splash:now i feel like going home liao![]()
Haahaa.. Lets do it then... take half day leave... U working as an admin??Originally posted by a_splash:now i feel like going home liao![]()
Originally posted by cookies n cream:Haahaa.. Lets do it then... take half day leave... U working as an admin??
Acct or working in the bankOriginally posted by a_splash:its not admin.....i see numbers
Heehee.. i know what liao.. Accounts...Originally posted by a_splash:its not admin.....i see numbers
you ah?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Some people just need to be borned with silver spoon , no need to work have bungalow + swimming pool..