welcome to the club.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:very pain when swallow saliva..like give birth like dat...
ani1 got encounter this b4?
can go for injection rite?![]()
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:very pain when swallow saliva..like give birth like dat...
I tok Quinsy is Bleach kill Hollow de?Originally posted by Quinsy:WORST THAN TONSILITIS IS QUINSY! IT'S A ULCER IN YOUR THROAT WHICH GIVES OUT PUS AND HURTS LIKE GIVING BIRTH TO QUADRUPLETS!
Try eating ginger coupled with a few slices of raw onions.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:very pain when swallow saliva..like give birth like dat...
i dun wana cry coz of the onionsOriginally posted by shade343:Try eating ginger coupled with a few slices of raw onions.
how come us so fast ok?...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:im ok now,doc gave me some medication.
thx for ur suggestions!![]()
le gong simi way?Originally posted by shade343:how come us so fast ok?...![]()
wat sickness?Originally posted by mistyblue:ah... i sick for 3 weeks. I have more chemicals running around my system than the pharmacy
fever, constipation, no-hunger feelings, backaches, sore throat, cold, coughs, phelm, now lao-sai and also no hunger feelings....Originally posted by dark_snowboy:wat sickness?
injection? no, don't need. And injections in future will cause the veins in your legs to pop up... so don't opt injection if possible.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:very pain when swallow saliva..like give birth like dat...
ooi prolong inflammation not good leh can lead to cancer one if you got mutation already.Originally posted by mistyblue:fever, constipation, no-hunger feelings, backaches, sore throat, cold, coughs, phelm, now lao-sai and also no hunger feelings....
My fever had been on and off since last year... due to lack of sleep and over-heatiness. Drank jia jia liang char, beer, medical shop liang char, coke, 3 bottles of bird's nest, whole box of panadol (the big box one), yang shen, Ying qiao , raddish and whatever cooling things I could find. Nothing helped. I was operating on my eye and the fever kept coming up. So in the end, I did the traditional chinese thing: gua sha.
Backaches and constipation lasted me about 1 month. So pain till I cannot walk and my tummy also feel constricted - front and back = pain.. had back rubs and apply all sorts of things. Nothing helped. Finally go see doc. Took one extremely strong pain kiler and it brought the pain down in 1 hr.(doc also give gastric pills cause the pain killer has side effect to cause gastric) It was so pain I could not feel any hunger. So bo pian, find TCM, acupuncture. But need to go more. Now better, still achy, and my leg feels like sprain in some of the joints. Limping walk... feel like I need a walking stick at times. X ray say my lumbar ok.
Sore throat came on overnight... subsided, now because I see doc and took antibiotics. But it caused breathing problems for the 1st couple of days when I take it. Now no more sore throat but colds, coughs, a dull ache and some headaches. A bit lao sai...very tired all the time. I am into my 2 bottle of yin qiao, sea coconut cough meds. Took the sore throat sweets. Drink lots of water but never seem to need to go toilet. Drink lots of cooling tea.
Not that I wanted to anyways... Its not cheap too.. Just my doc bills was 100 in just this month but I've been dragging along for many months liao.. That is not including the meds I buy on my own to help me manage along. There's only this much I can do since I live on my own and I can only try my best to eat well and take care of myself. But then, I am hard pressed for time and juggle between school/projects and work/retrenchments and my family/family problems. So if you ask me, something gotta give. So perhaps I am burning both ends of my candle sticks. So I am really looking forward june when I complete my further studies. Its not fun feeling like sh!t everyday... there's lots of problems everyone want me to take on... as usual everyone siam when you have a problem in need of help. Anyways, I am happy when my colleague treat me to the left overs from her dinner. To me its free food. Same for clothes. Yeah .. Actually it felt like cancer when I was having backaches, pain was intense but still have to put up a happy face for people cause no one cares and people will take offense if you just be rude to them once cause you are in pain or tried from controlling your body not to limp too much, trip and fall..like I say, no matter what you say, people don't really care and they don't feel your pain. No one will understand. But I am not surprise If i had cancer/tumours already. Everyone dies someday.Originally posted by hisoka:ooi prolong inflammation not good leh can lead to cancer one if you got mutation already.
anyway why you so sickly one and you really take medicine like no need money one hope you dun become a druggy becuase of that![]()