touchwood la...Originally posted by Ito_^:sgObituary - Rest in Peace for ex-sgForums members.
never equate age to death.Originally posted by Ito_^:sgObituary - Rest in Peace for ex-sgForums members.
hanor! idiots die young.Originally posted by rainee:Don't think I will be here le...
Not here doesn't mean die liao horOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:hanor! idiots die young.![]()
yeah hor, can be brain-dead, jobless, bankrupt...Originally posted by rainee:Not here doesn't mean die liao hor
so pessimistic for what?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:yeah hor, can be brain-dead, jobless, bankrupt...![]()
no wonder you looked dead to me.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:hanor! idiots die young.![]()
u worrie for yself...Originally posted by rainee:so pessimistic for what?
what for? You are the one being pessimistic, not meOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u worrie for yself...![]()
becos u cock-eye mah...Originally posted by dragg:no wonder you looked dead to me.
I rather be optismistic then wallow in pessimism all day long, worrying about bad things happening to meOriginally posted by dragg:being optimistic dont mean that everything will be fine.![]()
30 years later, you might be surfing the Singapore Crapper's Network(former SGForums) on EarthForums in your Hilton Space Hotel.Originally posted by SGpork:old liao
cannt surf forums n use the comp meh![]()
but..30 years later..still have sgforums or not ?![]()
Bar will still have horny crappers, CC will be hijacked by SBSK's son, and Caramon Jr will still make HENG@ angry in Cars.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i think this will still remains even after 30 yrs
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()