Will you help me or beat me?Originally posted by ditzy:Not for you. You need all the available help you can get.![]()
How much are you willing to pay for the bodyguard?Originally posted by caramon:I am scare of being beaten up.. therefore I need to hire bodyguards if I am
going for sgforums outings.. would that sound stupid?![]()
if u are coming, the outing will be cancelled for sure.Originally posted by caramon:I am scare of being beaten up.. therefore I need to hire bodyguards if I am
I will just play the passer-by.Originally posted by caramon:Will you help me or beat me?![]()
Wow.. I got so jialut meh? I am a 'nice' guy..Originally posted by Gordonator:if u are coming, the outing will be cancelled for sure.![]()
as usual, you will just stand there and watch!Originally posted by ditzy:I will just play the passer-by.![]()
don't know leh.. $50 enough?Originally posted by gentlerock:How much are you willing to pay for the bodyguard?
of coz b*** u .............Originally posted by caramon:Will you help me or beat me?![]()
Wah lan eh.....you drive SLK but give only $50 to someone who is willing to be your human shield.....Originally posted by caramon:don't know leh.. $50 enough?![]()
Better than you NATO lor.Originally posted by 798:as usual, you will just stand there and watch!![]()
WOW... thats a very good idea.. OK.. so when got outings??Originally posted by 798:dun say i not good. you go and hire a chiobu escort, she will claim to others she is in fact caramon, while you being her bodyguards.
guarantee plus confirm and chop that forumites will give you 180 degree change of attitude. not only that you can know who are the pple around.![]()
you've just told us the secret liaoOriginally posted by 798:dun say i not good. you go and hire a chiobu escort, she will claim to others she is in fact caramon, while you being her bodyguards.
guarantee plus confirm and chop that forumites will give you 180 degree change of attitude. not only that you can know who are the pple around.![]()
good idea indeed!Originally posted by Werewolf:you've just told us the secret liao
So now we'll just beat up the bodyguard and keep the chiobu escort for ourselves![]()
look out for the newest topics. you can find one.Originally posted by caramon:WOW... thats a very good idea.. OK.. so when got outings??![]()
you dun even dare to say the name of your seafood restaurant...Originally posted by caramon:I am scare of being beaten up.. therefore I need to hire bodyguards if I am