Didn't you listen to what the President said?Originally posted by Steph84:i still cannot log onto msn messenger after 1 day... wad is the problem??![]()
Girls always like chatterbox...talk talk talk , gossip so much aiyo..Originally posted by Steph84:i still cannot log onto msn messenger after 1 day... wad is the problem??![]()
Apparently it's the Starhub Max Online ISP end that is having problemsOriginally posted by Steph84:i still cannot log onto msn messenger after 1 day... wad is the problem??![]()
thanks for giving constructive adviceOriginally posted by Phantasy:Apparently it's the Starhub Max Online ISP end that is having problems
This is what i did to connect to MSN messenger though,
tools -> options -> connection -> advanced settings,
Tick http proxy and enter : 1) proxy.singnet.com.sg
or 2) proxy.mystarhub.com.sg
For port, enter 80
Should be able to connect already, it worked for me
No problem, I know what it feels like to not be able to connect to MSN messenger for one whole day heh!Originally posted by Steph84:thanks for giving constructive advice
unlike those bo liao empty vessels....
actually is 2 days le.............. yah at night at home... no msn is torture!!!Originally posted by Phantasy:No problem, I know what it feels like to not be able to connect to MSN messenger for one whole day heh!![]()
Where is a bo liao empty vessel?Originally posted by Steph84:thanks for giving constructive advice
unlike those bo liao empty vessels....

Thats because girls like to gossip and chit chat on chatterbox non-stopOriginally posted by Steph84:actually is 2 days le.............. yah at night at home... no msn is torture!!!![]()
very irritating lor the problem.. wads so cute..... today my results out n all no msn to tok so ma fan.. my fren had to call me n all...Originally posted by leddy:hahaha, girls are so cute, that's what i like about girls
No wonder the singnet server jam lah!Originally posted by Steph84:very irritating lor the problem.. wads so cute..... today my results out n all no msn to tok so ma fan.. my fren had to call me n all...
den its like a habit to msn at night if im home le... argh...![]()
what results? GE results? what course are u studying? NTU?Originally posted by Steph84:very irritating lor the problem.. wads so cute..... today my results out n all no msn to tok so ma fan.. my fren had to call me n all...
den its like a habit to msn at night if im home le... argh...![]()
Yup, tick everything, dun need to change anything, just need to enter the proxy address and proxy port, the other things just leave as default ( got some ports :1080 just leave it)Originally posted by Steph84:is it only tick the http connection one? the rest leave unchecked?? tried ur method.... then it got connected for awhile b4 disconnecting again den cannot connect again le...............![]()
eh thanks bro. you're a genius. u make my day!Hey, no problem, I also found out this method from my friends
CS results!Originally posted by leddy:what results? GE results? what course are u studying? NTU?
communication studies...Originally posted by leddy:what CS?
Counter Strike lah of courseOriginally posted by leddy:what CS?
eh the kitty so ke lian lorxOriginally posted by leddy: