same here, went to friend's ROM in the morning 2005-2005Originally posted by FireIce:im on leave today!
i said that 13539982 times today![]()
WE ALL KNOW ..Originally posted by FireIce:im on leave today!
i said that 13539982 times today![]()
those who missed it this yr can try 20th June next yrOriginally posted by thoreldan:same here, went to friend's ROM in the morning 2005-2005![]()
IF CRAP u reply for wat? NO one ask u to c or reply n b ka po . u dun like dun c .. u want to c then shut up ..Originally posted by charlize:What's so terrible about staying in the office to post crap in sgforums?
going out for air .. cannot tahan liao .. thx ..Originally posted by thoreldan:margarita, are u gonna stay till late?
aiyo.. yuan lai wo meng shi tong ming niao....Originally posted by mistyblue:.... tired cold coughing and sneezing..
I am spreading my germs in office...
ahhh.. you also sick ah...Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo.. yuan lai wo meng shi tong ming niao....
My dear, if you would carefully re-read what I posted (which is the crap that I am talking about), nowhere in the post did I mention that YOU are the one posting crap.Originally posted by margarita:IF CRAP u reply for wat? NO one ask u to c or reply n b ka po . u dun like dun c .. u want to c then shut up ..
running nose, sore throat n cough....Originally posted by mistyblue:ahhh.. you also sick ah...
u pang buay loh huh?Originally posted by FireIce:i think if im not on leave, i would still be in the office now
though im on leave, im still checking my co. mails........
more like work from home........
u need to exercise more.Originally posted by zacken99:running nose, sore throat n cough....
the worst is 6 to due report....![]()
yeah... i think so....si beh pui liao...Originally posted by kops21:u need to exercise more.![]()
i started with fever 3 weeks ago.. then terrible backaches and now I am left with sore throat, cold and coughs.. This month I clocked 100 in doc bills.Originally posted by zacken99:running nose, sore throat n cough....
the worst is 6 to due report....![]()