Originally posted by littlestream:So did you hear that a movie is in the making starring Tom Hanks and directed by Ron Howard?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Can't wait. It sure sounds like it has some depth....although I realise you did indicate that they are not all(?) factual. But certainly, from the posts here, it has aroused my curiosity as the buzzing on TV vaguely captured my attention.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Ah....thanks for the heads up. I'll catch the movie too. And the book just to make the comparison.
And thanks for the suggestion. I will check it out. Are you into conspiracy theory too? Did you read "Doomsday Conspiracy" then? I did enjoy that one. I did make me think if these things actually happened. Aiyoh, pai seh, wrong thread ley.
hehe it is the start of the game oredi.. the 2nd qn is:Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak......I can't even get past the second question ley!!Do you know the answer? Or is this the code that I have to break already??
hehe.. but it gets tougher as u go along.. juz remember to read it carefully + try not to find walkthrough.. spoil the fun hehe.. all the bestOriginally posted by littlestream:Gotcha.....will do. Kum siah hor.![]()
Hey.....that's like cheat codes man!!!Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:hehe.. but it gets tougher as u go along.. juz remember to read it carefully + try not to find walkthrough.. spoil the fun hehe.. all the best
Originally posted by littlestream:Hey.....that's like cheat codes man!!!
But what happened to the Bear? How come you can't get in?![]()
previously the qn states "... will tell you whom to contact (if you dare)"Originally posted by the Bear:from the caesar cypher, i got www.robertlangdon.com
went there and got stuck.. i'm a lousy codebreaker
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee![]()
.....no, no.....you ARE one up on me. I am "stuck" at ceasar's
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.....this is getting interesting.......
Errr......going off-track, how come you folks not sleeping yet?
hehe me actually studyin for exams.. but i guess got off track as wellOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.....this is getting interesting.......
Errr......going off-track, how come you folks not sleeping yet?
Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:previously the qn states "... will tell you whom to contact (if you dare)"
so when u get to that website u need to find someone/something to lead u to the person whom u can contact.. hint.. the word 'contact'
i tot u at the next step? hehe.. anywayz ya u have to email him.. it will send u an auto-response email.. frm there u find ur next clue..Originally posted by the Bear:
No, I didn't do this, I cheated and just went to that relic-bay site. On that "contact" page, it showed three gates being cracked but when I returned to my original page, it still showed two gates cracked. I am still working on it but checking back to see anymore tips or progressOriginally posted by the Bear:
Oh really? I thought this matt-thornton guy was re-producing what we can expect to see if we send the email. Okay, I'll send the email. Thanks.Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:i tot u at the next step? hehe.. anywayz ya u have to email him.. it will send u an auto-response email.. frm there u find ur next clue..