yea,i seen the album,its either remix ballad or club or techno etcOriginally posted by soulness:HOw many version of this song is available actually?
Who bought the Guo Mei Mei CD? Isit the whole album only sing this song??
intro leh.. i oso wan wrk prt time at tsOriginally posted by usck:$5.90 per CD at TS. 9 title, last 2 title are music of the song while the rest are the same songs with different music.
y i know?? becoz me work part time at TS![]()

Go Serve ArmyOriginally posted by kenzo135:piang if not wrong another ou de yang.. no face come album..
btw
where is ou de yang![]()
there r 4 versions in china. it's a hit in china since last Dec.Originally posted by soulness:HOw many version of this song is available actually?
Who bought the Guo Mei Mei CD? Isit the whole album only sing this song??
twins version not nice de...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so far there's 3 versions ba..
one is by the original singer..yang cheng gang isit? not v sure.
one is by guo mei mei
one is by Twins, but only distributed in hk.
ya loh!! stupid song!!!Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:y this song SO FAMOUS!?i dun understand....dun think its nice,i think the lyrics dammm bo liao loh

Originally posted by XciteZ:hmm, so this album got so much version as well? I got 15 versions so far from other sources. Two latest versions are from Twins in Chinese n Canto.
Got 8 midis of it as well. One used as my hp ringtone.
Actually there is a movie call Lao Shu Ai Da Mi. Got the movie but no time to watch yet. Think is related to it.
angmo mouse love cheese, chinese mouse love rice.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:i thot mouse loves cheese?
how come now it loves rice??![]()
muahahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:angmo mouse love cheese, chinese mouse love rice.![]()
I rather eat one mushroom swiss burger meal at BK than to buy that LOUSY CD with that LOUSY song.Originally posted by usck:$5.90 per CD