Its a food stix for terrapin, for feeding them, not eat them.Originally posted by nightzip:u mean instead of like satay where you have chicken, they actually put turtle meat on a stick then bbq?![]()
OMG!Originally posted by nightzip:u mean instead of like satay where you have chicken, they actually put turtle meat on a stick then bbq?![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:OMG!
AMK ave wat? Blk?Originally posted by FireIce:i oso feed my terrapins with XO
i bought from petshop in AMK........
lol i wonder if that will catch on, after all its not a big step from eating turtle soup, but i think maybe too leatheryOriginally posted by nightzip:u mean instead of like satay where you have chicken, they actually put turtle meat on a stick then bbq?![]()
I used to have two terrapins size of an adults foot but have to let go cos getting too big and eat almost anything given to it... especially chicken meatOriginally posted by chunyong:mine eating those big tins costing 9 bucks...my terrapin big liao lor....almost 10 yrs old, as big as a size 10 shoe...hungry then come out from under the sink....
Oh that small hut.....Originally posted by FireIce:AMK central
a small hut kind between 2 rows of shops one
dunno still ard onot.......
Originally posted by Troy437:Oh that small hut.....
.....thats the one I never went past before.![]()
I also feed my terrapin and pignose vege sometimes.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:why dont buy guppies or frogs for ur terrapin? mine certainly enjoyed the treats.
btw how come my terrapin dont eat veggie one? i see my frend feed his very easy throw a few piece of lettuce can liao.
yah, they like prawn alsoOriginally posted by SBS9828X:I used to have two terrapins size of an adults foot but have to let go cos getting too big and eat almost anything given to it... especially chicken meat![]()