sexy, naughty, BITCHY pro-taitaito
...Hottest and Coolest Moderatress??
I would want to see F|'s response to this!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:*passby....carry on![]()
*Waiting for FI to change underwear*Originally posted by FireIce:change avatar ppl oso open thread
change siggy ppl oso open thread
later i change underwear u want to open thread onot
wat i can say is..........u think too much........hahahahahha
i dunno, that's y I'm asking u!!!Originally posted by FireIce:wat i can say is..........u think too much........hahahahahha
tsk... tsk... tsk...Originally posted by SBS9828X:*Waiting for FI to change underwear*![]()
after i watch zhen qing then i go pompomOriginally posted by SBS9828X:*Waiting for FI to change underwear*![]()
is F| doing a full monty??Originally posted by FireIce:after i watch zhen qing then i go pompom
wat is dat?Originally posted by FireIce:after i watch zhen qing then i go pompom
i see u no up eitherOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:F|, I'm veri disappointed with u.![]()
who wants to see u strip??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Wow people like me , as a President , don't do this sorta stuffs.![]()
*yawnz*
the difference is, I DUN GIVE A DAMN!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i see u no up either
so we're fair
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:who wants to see u strip??
CHEAP!!!!![]()
relli?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:the difference is, I DUN GIVE A DAMN!!!
pompom = shower.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wat is dat?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:relli?
then u still bother to open this thread?
hehehehehehehe
mai geh geh lah..........
*vomits*Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:pompom = shower.
F| is going to strip for u when she showers!!!
sad to see F| reduced to this...Originally posted by SBS9828X:*vomits*
NC-16 alert![]()
Dont get youOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:sad to see F| reduced to this...![]()
...to get attention.Originally posted by SBS9828X:Dont get you![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:...to get attention.
sighz, I'm going out with my bf on this romantic, rainy day for dinner liao.
wait till others to come in and judge for themselves bah~!
bye.............
it won't, it's a nice dinner at goodwood park hotel.Originally posted by SBS9828X:![]()
bye and hope that ur romantic dinner will be ruined![]()