You probably have to upz for 10days or more liao.....Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I'm aiming for at least 10 pages.![]()
F| bo way gong mah...Originally posted by Werewolf:You probably have to upz for 10days or more liao.....
People ignoring your challenge. LoL![]()
i think the farker shd be banOriginally posted by Werewolf:You probably have to upz for 10days or more liao.....
People ignoring your challenge. LoL![]()
oh, the FARKING monkey??!Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think the farker shd be ban![]()
follow behind ... lets go thrash ah blue's forumOriginally posted by Werewolf:*trots in*
*see B!tch and monkey fight*
carry on...
*trots out*
Originally posted by Werewolf:*trots in*
*see B!tch and monkey fight*
carry on...
*trots out*
how abt trashing yr forum to improve traffic?Originally posted by crazy monkey:follow behind ... lets go thrash ah blue's forum![]()
nothing to trash leh...Originally posted by crazy monkey:follow behind ... lets go thrash ah blue's forum![]()
romantic...Originally posted by Werewolf:nothing to trash leh...
ah blue's gone with cool into the sunset...
fight la fight la...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:where got fight? only amicable dialect nia...
fight yr head!!!Originally posted by Werewolf:fight la fight la...
more entertainment![]()
hannor........Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:romantic...![]()
i tot b!tches only know how to fight?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:fight yr head!!![]()
I rather go restaurant to eat monkey brain!Originally posted by Werewolf:hannor........
you want to go with monkey into sunset?![]()
A BITCH BITCHES...Originally posted by Werewolf:i tot b!tches only know how to fight?
Originally posted by FireIce:later i change underwear u want to open thread onot
bad analogy by F|. bad move.Originally posted by X-men:
like that he/she will be very bo eng right.... unless u don't change so often![]()
Got ppl start 'ju le bu' for you leh! Go sarportOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:bad analogy by F|. bad move.![]()
I alreadi "sarported" liaoz.Originally posted by Werewolf:Got ppl start 'ju le bu' for you leh! Go sarport![]()
let BITCHY_BITCH be the BITCH, fireice can be the peach.Originally posted by rainee:don't challenge her (fireice) lah, she let you (BITCHY_BITCH) be the unique Bitch mah![]()
FI used to beOriginally posted by Gordonator:let BITCHY_BITCH be the bitch, fireice can be the peach.![]()
I'm alreadi a BITCH.Originally posted by Gordonator:let BITCHY_BITCH be the bitch, fireice can be the peach.![]()
u seem to be very proub of it.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I'm alreadi a BITCH.![]()