if got choice not to mati at least not so quickly can??Originally posted by xiaodingdung:i would like 2 live until 50 then if got will write will, i dont want dong dong chiang too noisy i dont wan to wake the death up. i go for ktv instead got pop song for people to sing to me dont wan hear pp crying![]()
Let go of your thinking. Else this "WILL" happened.Originally posted by alexkusu:I hav a feelin for ages I would die age 39...gettin hit by a bus or a commercial truck![]()
I tried lettin go..but owez come back to haunt me..oh well, best jus try enjoy life as it is before that time comesOriginally posted by surfer188:Let go of your thinking. Else this "WILL" happened.
If can choose... Die in Accident at a split second fast is not a bad idea. I even have dream last month about this... Motor Accident in CTE tunnel .... Luckily was a dream.
Too Bad also... I always remember every details I dream of. Not many out there is like that, I know.![]()
you play too much online games?Originally posted by surfer188:I remember my last month dream of Motor Bike Accident ... I enter into CTE underground Tunnel too fast over 90km/hr & the road is wet... motor skidded & I smashed head onto the left side of the tunnel. Head first... skull breaks with blood & brain splash onto the road. Also felt my arms & leg bones was broken due to body roll & smashing onto the rod surface. ... Bike was about 20 meters behind body totally destory ... then I wake up....
All details until now I still remember.
4 nights ago dream of fighting, I grap that person's neck & smash into the windows of a old British house. He is bleeding squarting there then I stopped & asking him for informations.
i oso wish. but then u keep on living will nt sian one meh?Originally posted by margarita:life is so good now .. wish i'll never die .. with the advancement in biotech .. maybe tis is possible in near future?![]()
at tis point not yet ..Originally posted by jay_rocks:i oso wish. but then u keep on living will nt sian one meh?
if you are young and have things going your way.....Originally posted by margarita:at tis point not yet ..![]()
Kau Dah Sedia ke nak mati??Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Aku ingin mati direjam.