You should.. although, I got my duck rice, my favourite cake shop in AMK was no longer around.. the owner was an old ah peh.. I was wondering what happen to him now..Originally posted by FireIce:i oso grew up in AMK
but my fav duck noodle no more there liao
long time no visit my fav popiah uncle......
dunno still ard onot......
Tomorrow, want to go together?Originally posted by ditzy:My favourite curry puff stall is still there since 1983.![]()
wah...good pickup lineOriginally posted by caramon:Tomorrow, want to go together?![]()
bo eng, bo lui, bo ko leng.Originally posted by caramon:Tomorrow, want to go together?![]()
not scared ppl beat you up?Originally posted by caramon:Tomorrow, want to go together?![]()
Ditzy was my ex-gf lah.. she beat me up? haha, then I rape her lolz..Originally posted by Werewolf:not scared ppl beat you up?![]()
she can ask other ka kia come and beat you up maOriginally posted by caramon:Ditzy was my ex-gf lah.. she beat me up? haha, then I rape her lolz..![]()
Touch me and die.Originally posted by caramon:Ditzy was my ex-gf lah.. she beat me up? haha, then I rape her lolz..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Touch me and die.![]()
Caramon, she reject you againOriginally posted by ditzy:Touch me and die.![]()
how come u grew up in so many places one not little india meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i oso grew up in AMK
but my fav duck noodle no more there liao
long time no visit my fav popiah uncle......
dunno still ard onot......
monday to friday in AMKOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come u grew up in so many places one not little india meh?
really? sigh.....so much changes.Originally posted by FireIce:i miss the A&W, which is now S-11.......
now no more kingston liao...changed to Q cake or something....Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i always go to Kingston to buy fries.....$1 per pack.....go bowling above Mac......broadway to watch "bao gao ban zhang".....eat tip top curry puffs.....
how abt Geylang ? got ur fav chickenOriginally posted by caramon:You should.. although, I got my duck rice, my favourite cake shop in AMK was no longer around.. the owner was an old ah peh.. I was wondering what happen to him now..![]()