when is next episode har???Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Show OVER liao lahz! who ask u so late then come!!![]()
wo bu zhi dao!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:when is next episode har???
Dun do this lah, otherwise yr forum where got traffic?Originally posted by laurence82:good good, trolls and clones stay here, dont spill over to other forums....![]()
next time if u have a stomachache and no toilet nearby, press the point between your thumb and index to relieve the pain...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I recommend "crazy monkey" brand of gold-plated toilet bowls!!
SUPER SONG when u shit on it!!![]()
Can i just shit on u?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:next time if u have a stomachache and no toilet nearby, press the point between your thumb and index to relieve the pain...![]()

we dont need the trafficOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Dun do this lah, otherwise yr forum where got traffic?![]()
my sh!t better...today, my sh! green color...tink consume too much artificial coloring..u want?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Can i just shit on u?
I dunwan!!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:my sh!t better...today, my sh! green color...tink consume too much artificial coloring..u want?![]()
sad case... sad forum...Originally posted by laurence82:we dont need the traffic
thank you very much...![]()
lai lah...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I dunwan!!!
save it for yr dinner bah~!![]()
fight lehOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:wo bu zhi dao!!![]()
thank you very much...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:sad case... sad forum...![]()
You can also make soup with some many shit!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:lai lah...
mai kon woa yam....i give u one week supply free...sarport local brand mah...
u kept promoting ang mor sai...![]()
yr're welcomed.Originally posted by laurence82:thank you very much...![]()
some? or many? make up ur mind...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:You can also make soup with some many shit!!
save 4 yr family lahz!!![]()
Okie, I've made up my mindOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:some? or many? make up ur mind...
u hinting me is it? ok lah...i supply ur whole family...![]()
don't be angry lah...weather hot i know...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Okie, I've made up my mindsave it for yr WHOLE family!
they told mi they luv shit!!![]()
yr're welcomed. hope yr family enjoy it.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:don't be angry lah...weather hot i know...
the more u say...errr...
thank you very much...![]()
Oh, nowadays got more idiots to diss mah, bo bian!!Originally posted by rainee:Bitchy_Bitch seems to spend more time in the forum nowadays..is it cos got more people give her attention nowadays?
Don't need to spend more time with your boyfriend?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Oh, nowadays got more idiots to diss mah, bo bian!!![]()
dun say anymore...the more irrevelance your replies they get..the more i wana laugh....Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:yr're welcomed. hope yr family enjoy it.![]()