r u sure? then why is it here??Originally posted by rainee:lol if I were him, I wouldn't be bothered
go to sleep, boy... u're exhausted...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:bo way gong..yes cos busy yawning....
heard ur company nominated ur as the company's fish leong...u can sing that well?
i seldom come to forum mah...Originally posted by rainee:haven't you been observant?
then got a lot of brainy people here, cos your replies are all over the placeOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:r u sure? then why is it here??![]()
do u hv brains to begin wif? I oni deal with peeps wif brains lehz..
nachos wif cheese?! my fav!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Werewolf:*enjoys popcorn with the mindless entertainment*
*buy a packet of nanchos with cheese also*![]()
for those RETARDS i oni use 10% my power..oni.Originally posted by rainee:then got a lot of brainy people here, cos your replies are all over the place
must hv been busy collecting shit!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i seldom come to forum mah...![]()
ok lah, you all continue playing, I go off liaoOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:for those RETARDS i oni use 10% my power..oni.![]()
no lah...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:go to sleep, boy... u're exhausted...![]()
i knowOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:nachos wif cheese?! my fav!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
- DEFEATED -Originally posted by rainee:ok lah, you all continue playing, I go off liao
so fast go?Originally posted by rainee:ok lah, you all continue playing, I go off liao
go and collect yr shit lahz!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:no lah...
u haven't replied me....u sing like fish leong?![]()
come on...give me more challenging replies!! u are near it!!u can do it..!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:must hv been busy collecting shit!!![]()
what for? I give u shit can settle u alreadi...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:come on...give me more challenging replies!! u are near it!!u can do it..!![]()
u sing like fish leong?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:go and collect yr shit lahz!!
u've a family to feed! mai waste time liaoz!!!![]()
bo bian, jie jie today fire power FULL.Originally posted by Werewolf:so fast go?
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:bo bian, jie jie today fire power FULL.![]()
u like shit? opps, u've mentioned b4...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u sing like fish leong?![]()
hor hor...nt me who give sh!t arh..u give people one har...u declare one hor...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:what for? I give u shit can settle u alreadi...![]()
when it comes to dissing idiots, I BITCH wif no mercy!Originally posted by Werewolf:
you sure you older than me?
i can see you very b!tchy today.....![]()
veri slow leh u, look at my latest reply... cos u eat shit mah!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hor hor...nt me who give sh!t arh..u give people one har...u declare one hor...![]()
i'm willing to declare u winner if u say u sing like fish leong...really..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u like shit? opps, u've mentioned b4...
yr whole family also like, i noe...![]()