play games related to ghosts one la...then the girls will be scared then u shall be the hero!Originally posted by jay_rocks:still got ani games not?
dun eva do tt. i hate this thingOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:play games related to ghosts one la...then the girls will be scared then u shall be the hero!
how abt that??![]()
ecp de chaletOriginally posted by FireIce:which chalet?
im sure nearby got pool and bowling or arcade tt kind of entertainment rite
no need play games in the chalet wat....
there does ur chance to impress the girls...Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun eva do tt. i hate this thing
woah....i'm utterly impressed. now tts a good idea. thxOriginally posted by nightzip:bring PS along and play?
or XBOX also can?
then also can play board games, as long as anyone have, like risk, monopoly, etc...?
or go nite cycling? can consider a game? or go to beach at night? buy fireworks and candles to light up the beach?![]()
total: 4 people.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:woah...tan tio...![]()
oh. its ecpOriginally posted by nightzip:yah...if at NTUC, you can go play bowling or arcade, think they open till 2am there....![]()
dun wan. me dun wan to act hero. so er xingOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:there does ur chance to impress the girls...![]()
hero er xing??Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan. me dun wan to act hero. so er xing
nightzip,u seems to be like expert on thisOriginally posted by nightzip:further if go nite cycling or walking, can bring torch light, and if cycling can even stop halfway at makan supper like soya bean and you tiao...like taking a break like tat.![]()
u siao. the rest r all girls. i dunno the numbers lahOriginally posted by ditzy:total: 4 people.One jay_rocks, 2 other guys, the rest r all girl/s.
chio lah. rc. ecp got i tok. we can do drifing at such a young age i tokOriginally posted by ditzy:RC car drifting.![]()
i rather be an ordinary person rather than those coward or heroOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hero er xing??![]()
then be coward lor...![]()