if no one dies it wont be THAT touching and kinda boring.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:question is why in EVERY of these damn stories.. SOMEBODY gotta die.
Most of the time people just dont reciprocate, or move on in life u know.
Its dangerous to live in a love story.

Originally posted by the.raven:there was once this girl was eating at a restaurant, she saw this very cute guy working there as a waiter. She fell in love with him and went to that restaurant to eat everyday.
then one day, she choked on a fishball and died.
seriously man, whats with all the lame love stories? STFU n00b!!
Not a bad story.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:if no one dies it wont be THAT touching and kinda boring.
there was once this girl was eating at a restaurant, she saw this very cute guy working there as a waiter. She fell in love with him and went to that restaurant to eat everyday.
in the end, they lived happily ever after eating fishballs together.
how would u like that story?
Originally posted by charlize:Not a bad story.
Which restaurant was that again?
LOL.Originally posted by 798:
no offend to the stall for posting this pic. i heard fei fei wanton mee is ditzy's favourite food.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:LOL.
there was once this girl was eating at a kopitiam, she saw this very cute guy working there as a kopi kia. She fell in love with him and went to that kopitiam to eat everyday.
then one day, she choked on a WANTON and died.![]()
arboden...i was told to create a thread to pay tribute to fei fei wanton mee in ditzy's cozy corner...Originally posted by 798:no offend to the stall for posting this pic. i heard fei fei wanton mee is ditzy's favourite food.![]()
Well, it would be something to believe inOriginally posted by l0st-s0ul:if no one dies it wont be THAT touching and kinda boring.
there was once this girl was eating at a restaurant, she saw this very cute guy working there as a waiter. She fell in love with him and went to that restaurant to eat everyday.
in the end, they lived happily ever after eating fishballs together.
how would u like that story?
wah suddenly u become so active. every where also got the infamous ferret laugh.Originally posted by Ferret:Well, it would be something to believe in![]()
Tonight very freeOriginally posted by l0st-s0ul:wah suddenly u become so active. every where also got the infamous ferret laugh.![]()
wonder where is the stall located? thinking one day of trying it out.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:arboden...i was told to create a thread to pay tribute to fei fei wanton mee in ditzy's cozy corner...![]()
no such thread leh...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:arboden...i was told to create a thread to pay tribute to fei fei wanton mee in ditzy's cozy corner...![]()
have la...huiz kana uppercut till blur liao har??Originally posted by huiz:no such thread leh...