I rather use my money to feed stray dogs on the streets than to sign up...Originally posted by FireIce:no money say lah
still gek seh say going wat goodwood park for dinner..........hiaK~
pls pay cash for the service hor!Originally posted by a13xz:yippie, u li huan liao. can i date u?![]()

mi also poor ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi no avartar...cos mi poor ... mi o level nia
the dude smoking and pointing third finger? good taste u have.Originally posted by ceecookie:i prefer FI's old avatar leh......and so is ditzy old avator too![]()
ya loh. how come i don't have this kind of attention?Originally posted by huiz:u oso can open a thread for this...![]()
y no ppl bothers when the others change their siggy or avatar?
since when is fireice a blue candle?Originally posted by gentlerock:One question everyone forgot to ask this time....
FireIce, is that your real pic?![]()
Whats a blue candle? A candle used in a blue film?Originally posted by Gordonator:since when is fireice a blue candle?![]()
u ask her loh. LOL!Originally posted by gentlerock:Whats a blue candle? A candle used in a blue film?
pardon me.Originally posted by FireIce:not candle lah
flame on ice.......
the designer will be sad if u all call his hard work a "candle"
the one of faye?Originally posted by a13xz:i like her old avatar..![]()
din noe u like 2nd-hand goods...Originally posted by crazy monkey:i prefer FI old avater also. i wan to use it but someone not happy![]()
I just call it "LAME".Originally posted by FireIce:not candle lah
flame on ice.......
the designer will be sad if u all call his hard work a "candle"