Originally posted by shade343:so fast?![]()
I wish I had known you earlier....den can have free pool AND FREE DRINKS everyday..
Don't worry about that lah.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:
nah, i m not such a cheapo!
Ferret: btw how u pay for the pool? can use the tapz points or must use $$ ?
dunnid to hide le lah. juz own up u r sbsk can liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:Ah...Very enlightening
However I am not a clone. Nor do I clone. I am not some stupid sheep.
Heh Heh.![]()
*Meh meh*Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid to hide le lah. juz own up u r sbsk can liao
good. finally owned up. but i wont care. juz treat u as forumite.Originally posted by Ferret:*Meh meh*
Yes I am sbsk.
Happy now ?![]()
Lol... He's already dead for such a long time you still remember him?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid to hide le lah. juz own up u r sbsk can liao
Ratty ! I felt nostalgic today and did a search on my postings. And guess what ??? Now I am depressed. WahahAHHAHAHAhahahahahahahaaaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:hihiu new den i ???
Mum says if you did something wrong you must own up.Originally posted by jay_rocks:good. finally owned up. but i wont care. juz treat u as forumite.
dun lie. u r sbsk. i noeOriginally posted by Ferret:Mum says if you did something wrong you must own up.
Society taught me that even if you did nothing wrong, still must own up![]()
You are very obessed with sbsk.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun lie. u r sbsk. i noe
Originally posted by Ferret:You are very obessed with sbsk.
It's not healthy you know.
WAHHAHAHahahahahahahHAHAHAHAHaa !Originally posted by the Bear:i think he's sbsk, trying to throw everyone off with his wild accusations
i also new here ...fellow FAT RATOriginally posted by Ferret:Hi, I am new here.
Please be nice and welcome me
WAHahaHHAHAhahHAHAhahHAAHHAHA !Originally posted by kops21:i also new here ...fellow FAT RAT![]()
y u feeling sad?Originally posted by Ferret:Ratty ! I felt nostalgic today and did a search on my postings. And guess what ??? Now I am depressed. WahahAHHAHAHAhahahahahahahaaa![]()
I think I'm a little mad.
So much time lost over stuff that was so important back then but seems so meaningless now >_<'Originally posted by RaTtY81:y u feeling sad?
Originally posted by Ferret:So much time lost over stuff that was so important back then but seems so meaningless now >_<'
And what's lost can never be recovered again. The me 5 years ago is lost forever. I just wish something could have remain sometimes.![]()
dun b sad. always look on the bright side of lightOriginally posted by Ferret:So much time lost over stuff that was so important back then but seems so meaningless now >_<'
And what's lost can never be recovered again. The me 5 years ago is lost forever. I just wish something could have remain sometimes.![]()
Can there be a dark side to light ? *puzzled*Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun b sad. always look on the bright side of light![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Can there be a dark side to light ? *puzzled*
And yes I am trying. Don't worry too much about me![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Can there be a dark side to light ? *puzzled*
And yes I am trying. Don't worry too much about me![]()
The truth is I will always be fine.... But I wanna be GREAT...Originally posted by the Bear:that's good...
sounds like you'll be fine