East as in what ? You mean staying in east ? Or you mean in East right now ? East of what ? Or East in Singapore ?Originally posted by Hellraiza:well anyone?
Me stay in tampines Blk 400++Originally posted by Hellraiza:staying in the east lah ie tampines, punggol....
be confused no more
Wah kao didnt know the world is so small me is 500--Originally posted by Ferret:Me stay in tampines Blk 400++
Why ? Want go out izzit ?
The world small meh ? Still got 100++ blocks away. So FAR.Originally posted by SBS9828X:Wah kao didnt know the world is so small me is 500--![]()
hey its 400++ but 500--Originally posted by Ferret:The world small meh ? Still got 100++ blocks away. So FAR.![]()
Oh, paiseh. Dont make me feel more embarassed than i already amOriginally posted by SBS9828X:hey its 400++ but 500--understand not?
10pm Despearate housewives. Watch it. Don't drink too much. Not good for health. Trust me >_<'Originally posted by Hellraiza:need kakis to drink tonight leh farkin sian
Beer also no goodOriginally posted by Hellraiza:...............id prefer beer thanks alot
Punggol is not East! Punggol is NorthEast!Originally posted by Hellraiza:staying in the east lah ie tampines, punggol....
be confused no more
Now that you got me thinking.....Originally posted by tranquilice:Punggol is not East! Punggol is NorthEast!![]()
So let me guess wer u livinOriginally posted by Ferret:Now that you got me thinking.....![]()
Thought I already said I stay in tampines ?Originally posted by SBS9828X:So let me guess wer u livin![]()
hmm i know... from bedok go in that road first traffic light turn left then straight for six TL and left again make a u-turn there and turn right atthe first car parkOriginally posted by Ferret:Thought I already said I stay in tampines ?![]()
lol .. me 100++Originally posted by SBS9828X:Wah kao didnt know the world is so small me is 500--![]()
Tampines?Originally posted by Saint`:lol .. me 100++
Okae. I am confused again. >_<'Originally posted by SBS9828X:hmm i know... from bedok go in that road first traffic light turn left then straight for six TL and left again make a u-turn there and turn right atthe first car park![]()