Me too!Originally posted by FireIce:i would choose billabong.......
lot 1Originally posted by Ferret:Sorry to intrude. But may I know where got Billabong outlets in Singapore...![]()
GOT ALOT wads...Originally posted by Ferret:Sorry to intrude. But may I know where got Billabong outlets in Singapore...![]()
from OG outlets primarily.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:GOT ALOT wads...
but go there feel quite weird. like exposure to the crowds if go there try onOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:GOT ALOT wads...
East side leh ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:lot 1
i dunno. u go try see see lorOriginally posted by Ferret:East side leh ?
Tampines got not ? i dont wanna travel too far.
Where ? I need to get a wallet.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:GOT ALOT wads...
Aiyah. If I am going I wont be asking mahz >_<'Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno. u go try see see lor
u wan which type wallet??Originally posted by Ferret:Where ? I need to get a wallet.
yah hor. u try those shopping centre at ur area lor. confirm gt one. lately gt a lot of shopping centre got those shops one. they like so siao,keep on cheong those shopping centreOriginally posted by Ferret:Aiyah. If I am going I wont be asking mahz >_<'
u r juz purely crapsOriginally posted by ditzy:Paul Frank.![]()
Dunno also. Not for me anyway. I havent own a wallet for more than 10 yearsOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u wan which type wallet??![]()
wallet shop lor...Originally posted by Ferret:Dunno also. Not for me anyway. I havent own a wallet for more than 10 years![]()
Sigh. Looks like I have to make a trip down myself. I really hate to travel.Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah hor. u try those shopping centre at ur area lor. confirm gt one. lately gt a lot of shopping centre got those shops one. they like so siao,keep on cheong those shopping centre
I am looking for a billabong specific one. Ummm.. Do I sound stupid ? >_<'Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wallet shop lor...![]()
tian xia mei you bai chi de wu canOriginally posted by Ferret:Sigh. Looks like I have to make a trip down myself. I really hate to travel.![]()
it's available in wallet shop too...Originally posted by Ferret:I am looking for a billabong specific one. Ummm.. Do I sound stupid ? >_<'