guo mei mei oso SP oneOriginally posted by Gordonator:can't believe she's from SP. my junior.![]()
oh really? then i'm proud of her.Originally posted by FireIce:guo mei mei oso SP one
manager...did i say i sarport xiaxue??Originally posted by Manager433:XiaXue fan club:
Manager433
Takumi2eLimit
shade343
crazy monkey
Takumi ( in japanese means monkey mah. )Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:manager...did i say i sarport xiaxue??![]()
haiya,don remove my name then...troublesome but i am not a fan of xiaxue...Originally posted by Manager433:Takumi ( in japanese means monkey mah. )
Issit? How about Fujiwara?Originally posted by Manager433:Takumi ( in japanese means monkey mah. )
muz be a n00bzOriginally posted by ditzy:XiaXuay.![]()
She from SP biz sch...dip in DMC...one yr my junior...Originally posted by Gordonator:can't believe she's from SP. my junior.![]()
I also dmc one leh. XX 2 yrs my senior. Everyone talks about her.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She from SP biz sch...dip in DMC...one yr my junior...![]()
I am 3 yrs Ur senior then...Ur diploma coz branches out from a former biz admin option PRA...I was the last batch of PRA students in SP...Originally posted by hypercurry:I also dmc one leh. XX 2 yrs my senior. Everyone talks about her.
her face can be the spoke person for ICI paint.Originally posted by Manager433:ME!![]()
how abt at http://xiaxuay.blogspot.com ??Originally posted by Ito_^:the need to speak nonsense vs the need for honesty. i dun support not against.. though more on against. shld start ant-xiaxue fan club.