i don +1 one hor...just take a look at my previous posts and u know...Originally posted by waattaa!:u mean u actually are for +1? as in SERIOUSLY.. its just an easy way to gain post, like saying things for the sake of doing it.
"woohooo i got more post than u?" quality > quantity
Wow yet another r e t a r dOriginally posted by waattaa!:u mean u actually are for +1? as in SERIOUSLY.. its just an easy way to gain post, like saying things for the sake of doing it.
"woohooo i got more post than u?" quality > quantity
of cos i welcome flames, after all i did flame the ppl who +1, different ppl different opinions! i like u retardOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Wow yet another r e t a r d
Pple do as they like on the internet, you are welcomed to flame pple about +1 but we are also welcomed to flame you for flaming the +1 campaign... Its just the internet, don't take it personally![]()
hmmm,we just want to have fun la,don take it so seriously lah...Originally posted by waattaa!:how can that be bo liao! im telling ppl not to post +1! its wrong to tell ppl as such? The mods here join in the flaming and dissing more than controling the probs here! im quite sure u agree with me too.
i do believe if u say that u dont +1, but it doesnt seem like ur against it either!
of cos i understand the fun, but fun has its control!! like this section! we need better admins! i vote crazymonkey and b|tchy_b|t ch!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hmmm,we just want to have fun la,don take it so seriously lah...
ok lor...-1 happy?![]()
monkey alrite lah...not that b|tch...Originally posted by waattaa!:of cos i understand the fun, but fun has its control!! like this section! we need better admins! i vote crazymonkey and b|tchy_b|t ch!
juz now saw what u wrote wu lin wu ho...i have the sudden urge to voice my full supoort for u...Originally posted by waattaa!:of cos i understand the fun, but fun has its control!! like this section! we need better admins! i vote crazymonkey and b|tchy_b|t ch!
We need admin to take Tamago of SgBuses forum as their role model because he exercises great fairness and values decorum. They could also learn from Hardwarezone and come up with a Wall of Shame containing the names of those banned or on Final Warning.Originally posted by waattaa!:of cos i understand the fun, but fun has its control!! like this section! we need better admins! i vote crazymonkey and b|tchy_b|t ch!
Don't we have B!tchy B!tch and crazy monkey as examples?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:juz now saw what u wrote wu lin wu ho...i have the sudden urge to voice my full supoort for u...
but i can't imagine a mod who keeps saying 'fark u'...![]()
yes, the road ahead is still far and will be more bumpy...but when u look back...Originally posted by waattaa!:Thank you very much! Its a sad world! u get flamed for aiming for a better society!
X2. The mods and admins job is to maintain decorum. They have to set a good example.Originally posted by waattaa!:i totally agree! that is why the newspapers do not refer to SGforums no more. Yes i believe in respecting the persons rank and not the person, but if that person cant even control situations and in fact joins in? whats the point!
i dislike politics and have no intention of joining in either...Originally posted by waattaa!:i totally agree! that is why the newspapers do not refer to SGforums no more. Yes i believe in respecting the persons rank and not the person, but if that person cant even control situations and in fact joins in? whats the point!
for obvious reasons , ur reasonings cant be justified all ur proving is that u got the lack of vocab to tell the person off, all u do is to +1 to prove what? that u dont support the following person? I suppose u are yet another mass +1 person? dude, there are other ways of expression and the +1 way is not the way!Originally posted by coffeeortea:who said so.. thats your perception of +1.. well now.. most of us treat +1 for threads like this are to tell the thread starter that he has obviously failed in his ulterior motive.
At least his Tread is better than those in Bar.. and much more better than those +1... Everyone has their own freedom of doing thing... dun flame this guy la... he just expressing his displease over the way people go just to increase their post count...example like +1..which doesn't mean anything..at allOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i don +1 one hor...just take a look at my previous posts and u know...
i just don like ppl who start boliao thread...![]()
yea, so we have the freedom to +1 alsoOriginally posted by zheshi:At least his Tread is better than those in Bar.. and much more better than those +1... Everyone has their own freedom of doing thing... dun flame this guy la... he just expressing his displease over the way people go just to increase their post count...example like +1..which doesn't mean anything..at all
oh come on, you launched an anti +1 campaign, knowing fully that I am the +1 campaign managerOriginally posted by waattaa!:and i flamed u? i flamed the PLAYGAMESaLLDAY unless he is ur fellow +1 frenawwww.