son-of-a-SLUT reasoning?Originally posted by huiz:wat kind of tmd reasoning is this?![]()
bo bian, immature idiots like caramon and the like needs to be BITCHED to grow up!!Originally posted by huiz:but i admire ur courage in posting this thread to get flamed.![]()
i was refering to caramon's 'secret'.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:son-of-a-SLUT reasoning?
I'm teaching him on behalf of his mommy, mai KAYPOH can or not?![]()
unless yr message is directing below yr target's, pls QUOTE to avoid misunderstanding!Originally posted by huiz:i was refering to caramon's 'secret'.![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:unless yr message is directing below yr target's, pls QUOTE to avoid misunderstanding!![]()
secret?Originally posted by caramon:Girls who expects guys to pay for dinner are wh0res because the god Damn reason why guys pay for you is because they wants to shag you.. All the crap about being gentlemen are nonsense..
Its the same everywhere.. foreigners/ang moh who shower local girls with lots of treats and gifts is because they have never experience the 'feeling' of shagging a local girl, hence their anticipation in paying.. THATS ALL!! For god Damn sake, its not because you are 'SPECIAL' to them..
Do you pay for a girl's meal if you are not interested in her? maybe for the first time, or even the second date.. BUT everytime?? Haa.. wait long long lolz.. We, human are afterall animals.. Of course the guys don't go around saying, "Yes, I am treating you now so that I have a better chance to bed you".
Guys got to have thick skins to do that, and we all know guys wouldn't do just that so as to destroy their chances of getting laid.. so for all the girls/ladies out there, its not because we are stingy or ungentlemen but plainly because we have no interest in you at ALL..![]()
for once...i agreee wif uOriginally posted by caramon:Guys got to have thick skins to do that, and we all know guys wouldn't do just that so as to destroy their chances of getting laid.. so for all the girls/ladies out there, its not because we are stingy or ungentlemen but plainly because we have no interest in you at ALL..![]()
Oh.. I am more of a realistic kind of person..Originally posted by huiz:but i admire ur courage in posting this thread to get flamed.![]()
straightforward i like...Originally posted by caramon:Oh.. I am more of a realistic kind of person..straight-forward personalities I guessed..
you're a disgrace to all males...Originally posted by caramon:Oh.. I am more of a realistic kind of person..straight-forward personalities I guessed..
inheritted from which father?Originally posted by caramon:Oh.. I am more of a realistic kind of person..straight-forward personalities I guessed..
deeehhh....wrong...Originally posted by caramon:Yah Yah I know.. "Guys should pick up the tab, otherwise it wouldnt be called
dating". That should get more pleasant views here.. hee..
Some say right, others say wrong.. who can confirm?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:deeehhh....wrong...
doesn't apply to all ladies...some prefer to pay their own...![]()