same same ....Originally posted by FireIce:high chance no........
my family no this habit
x2...Originally posted by sonicworld76:same same ....
Originally posted by coolger03:but then office lets us off at 5pm tomolo so that we can dine at home wor...
Maybe its just you.Originally posted by coolger03:but then office lets us off at 5pm tomolo so that we can dine at home wor...
orh... so happy ar? last nite mention until today stillOriginally posted by coolger03:but then office lets us off at 5pm tomolo so that we can dine at home wor...
fwah....Originally posted by xking:orh... so happy ar? last nite mention until today still![]()
it's ok if ur office dunno... just make sure ur boss knows can liao...Originally posted by choco B:I'm not sure if my office knows about this
not govt leh... but they will encourage you to do so ba...Originally posted by FireIce:is "eat with your family day" a govt policy?
will companies be fined if the boss dun release the workers early?
ur collaegues too onz liao lah...Originally posted by mistyblue:don't live together. no such habit. Its also BS. my office tell ppl to go home early 1 to "eat with family" but then everyone still stay till 8-9..
nowadays, with kids all grown up, they actually dun care abt eating together liao....Originally posted by rainee:last time my parents forced me to have dinner with them...
cannot eat my dinner anywhere else, not even in the living room so that i can watch TV..,.![]()
Last time I don't want to...but now I miss having dinner with them...Originally posted by coolger03:nowadays, with kids all grown up, they actually dun care abt eating together liao....
it's always like that... ppl dunno how to appreciate until they lose the thing...Originally posted by rainee:Last time I don't want to...but now I miss having dinner with them...![]()
miss my mom's cookingOriginally posted by coolger03:it's always like that... ppl dunno how to appreciate until they lose the thing...