Iriver cheap what compared to ipod. Over a hundred bucks can get u a iriver 128mb playerOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
ah deathman ah u very rich hor...iriver where got cheap....sonic, u too ne....
sigh.....ok lah nebermind.....i go racky by myself lor![]()
ting ting, my eyes open wide....that's good le....ok i start racky from this....thanks!Originally posted by the Bear:go with the iPod Shuffle 512MB for about $178
if you look around, there are lots of other chapmak brands dearer than that...
and most of all, the iPod Shuffle is very pretty compared to the rest
Yeah, get it. I got it and it works brilliantly.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Thinking of getting an iriver H10 this coming PC fair... zen and ipod can both go to hell![]()
But I heard that the picture shuffle is not too good... Anyway where did you buy yours? Anywhere to get cheaper than $400? Does it recharge via AC or usbOriginally posted by Toxicity:Yeah, get it. I got it and it works brilliantly.![]()
I don't know where you can get it for less than $400. It comes with an AC adapter and usb cable.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:But I heard that the picture shuffle is not too good... Anyway where did you buy yours? Anywhere to get cheaper than $400? Does it recharge via AC or usb![]()
But my wallet more empty, i not songOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u try 20gb de mp3 player. happy till u song
try to save lor. then it buys happiness. if u realli no money,dun eva try n91. it gots the latest function. 4gb memory. mai siao siaoOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:But my wallet more empty, i not song![]()
but is good ... i rather pay abit more n buy a good oneOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
ah deathman ah u very rich hor...iriver where got cheap....sonic, u too ne....
sigh.....ok lah nebermind.....i go racky by myself lor![]()
woah. tts craziOriginally posted by StaplerCreamPie:buy a 56 mb mp3. attack the listening port to an extenal hard rive u can buy for 189 for 60 gigs... that's what my fren did... big, but 230+ for 60 gigs.
go and find urself at SLS lahOriginally posted by a_splash:brand?? 256 or 512 mb at price below S$200??
and where to buy?
Thanks alot!![]()