Yes, she is arrogant. So am I, so are you.Originally posted by           :Personally, I find her arrogant. Attention seeking is another thing, it is ok if you are humble about it. Looking at how she arrogantly pride herself at being "someone" is a turn-off. No matter how well off, powerful, SPECIAL you are, you are still a human, just like everyone else. Unless you can fly or do what a human cannot do, then by all means show off.
ya lor she's just being herself. ppl dun like can dun visit her blog watOriginally posted by SilverPal:Yes, she is arrogant. So am I, so are you.
I have met stars before, and trust me, their arrogance far exceeds even Barry Lee or Harry Lee. With their pittance of education and intelligence, they act as though they are gods.
Xiaxue responded to her new found fame the way you and i would have. Look beyond the arrogance, the thick make-up and guy-gushing, what you see is a gal being true to herself, more than wat you and I can say.
She dares to put her name online, post a multitude of her pics online, you dare not even put a nick? Who are you to judge her?
Until you can achieve what she achieved, do what she dares to do, and for goodness sick, have the guts to a real nick, then come back and tell us why you are better than her.
There's nothing to achieve anything of this kind. I rather be a simple person. Try doing this on TV and to all her friends and see where she ends up ulimately. She's just relying on her strength of her friends and her fans to continue such bullshit. If she starts "being herself" to everyone including her friends let's see how long she can be herself. Nobody can be themself truely in this world pal. U either must be a reckless young punk who thinks you are forever young and powerful or an attention-seeker by being "yourself".It's easy to be "someone" else on the net rather than being herself. And because of her arrogance, she is hated. I repeat again no matter how intelligent you are, u r still like everyone else - a human.Originally posted by SilverPal:Yes, she is arrogant. So am I, so are you.
I have met stars before, and trust me, their arrogance far exceeds even Barry Lee or Harry Lee. With their pittance of education and intelligence, they act as though they are gods.
Xiaxue responded to her new found fame the way you and i would have. Look beyond the arrogance, the thick make-up and guy-gushing, what you see is a gal being true to herself, more than wat you and I can say.
She dares to put her name online, post a multitude of her pics online, you dare not even put a nick? Who are you to judge her?
Until you can achieve what she achieved, do what she dares to do, and for goodness sick, have the guts to a real nick, then come back and tell us why you are better than her.
You can shut your mouth but u cannot shut your ears.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya lor she's just being herself. ppl dun like can dun visit her blog wat![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:Who is XX?![]()
Once again, you speak of something you know little about. She did not do all these to go on tv. she did not expect to appear on newspapers or magazine. Her diary got torn by her ex bf(i think) and she just wanted another outlet to write her journal. is that too much to ask for?Originally posted by FartSniffer:There's nothing to achieve anything of this kind. I rather be a simple person. Try doing this on TV and to all her friends and see where she ends up ulimately. She's just relying on her strength of her friends and her fans to continue such bullshit. If she starts "being herself" to everyone including her friends let's see how long she can be herself. Nobody can be themself truely in this world pal. U either must be a reckless young punk who thinks you are forever young and powerful or an attention-seeker by being "yourself".It's easy to be "someone" else on the net rather than being herself. And because of her arrogance, she is hated. I repeat again no matter how intelligent you are, u r still like everyone else - a human.
Too much fart clouding your brain? Can't tell between the best and one of the best? My english is not chim, nor am I copying and pasting from any website as you insinuated.Originally posted by FartSniffer:This line very funny. Your english may be chim but blindly followed. In plain. U r a mouse. Like to follow smell only. What the fark is not the best but one of the best? Best only got one there is no such thing as 2 best, 3 best. Best means best. THere is only ONE best but many better ones.
Once again, you show your lack of information about the subject in question. Xiaxue never flaunted her linguistic ability. Her arrogance is derived from various other sources.Originally posted by FartSniffer:Go read the Strait Times if you like to read good english. U and XX the same kind one like to use your stupid english to debate. Sian to debate also. Like how the attitude ABC replies: WHATEVER...
Good my young padawan.Originally posted by FartSniffer:Yes my master.