Originally posted by GaLtwenty:
He's 30 years old and bent on a date with me.
I had politely refused him but he is persistent.
Then he also said if i found him childish, he cant help it cause that's what all males are when it comes to women. He said all males will be 19 year olds again.
Dunno whether to agree with him or not. If it was the case, then grown males being matured is just a show on the outside?
I also do notice that when a group of grown males come together, they tend to act childish towards one another. Any guys here can enlighten me. I never seem to understand them or why they're behaving this way?
a guy who acts like 19 is similar to a gal not telling her age, same theory applies
if he is tat persistant, ask him striaght in the face, why shld u have this chance to date u out, on wat ground shld u accept him? cut things short juz dun let him have any chance or hope to begin with, its better like this
i think the phase he said whereby all males will be 19 again is a bit dirty de part lah, high *** drive, u guys'gals noe what i'm talking about, active so 19 again lor young mah
den as for the acting childish when they are in a group, its becoz they all are guys, and quite quite relax being together, thus they will be fun together lah, its like u gals also if quite close to each other also will hold hands and dare some other gals to do something one wat. same theory here, this is how i see it lah
as for grown males being matured is juz a show is probably tat they still dunno what they want in life bah, coz i have seen old uncles playing magic cards full day at bishan lor, no offence but true, they dun have anything or family to support, so they cannot mature, as they only think about enjoying their lives to the fullest but dunno that if they go to work and get some pay, their life will even be better den juz pure playing etc..
not all grown ups are mauture one lah, it depends on how their parents educate them frm young. coz i do have a fren who has graducated from secondary school, going to enter poly this yr, but he still dun see the importance in working etc..coz he still thinks that his parents can support him and still can ask for money from their parents thus not all males can mature de lah, juz hope tat u can get to meet ppl who have really mature in the thinking lah