end your life? lucky my new job never gets boredOriginally posted by margarita:Every week same routine .. Monday to Friday work n sian then Weedend play til drop then back Monday again ..
If you can change your life, what will you do?
new job bore then die liao ..Originally posted by aquasky:end your life? lucky my new job never gets bored
can be kept woman or kept manOriginally posted by sonicworld76:dun work n have money coming in ... the Best![]()
tat's a good idea ...........Originally posted by margarita:can be kept woman or kept mansleep in bed can get money liao ..
choose to be an actress = professional free prositute, tat let every actors touch here and there, yet cannot complainOriginally posted by margarita:if got power to change .. maybe i'll choose to be an actress .. then can play different role everyday n live different life .. n will never get bore ..![]()
change my boss, my GM, my manager. aiya, mus well change my jobOriginally posted by margarita:Every week same routine .. Monday to Friday work n sian then Weedend play til drop then back Monday again ..
Originally posted by margarita:Every week same routine .. Monday to Friday work n sian then Weedend play til drop then back Monday again ..
i wish .... to be a rich and chio and with eternal youth and carefree 25yrs old ger.........Originally posted by margarita:Every week same routine .. Monday to Friday work n sian then Weedend play til drop then back Monday again ..
ai ya u din read properly .. its not the job nature .. its the routine tat's sian ..Originally posted by weijian:hmm, what to do to change ur life, juz like what they have said, u can change a job or do nothing slack at home or just to sell ur body and tat means selling ur moral values and ur dignity away.
well i do have a suggestion here..
if u aren't satisfied about that job that u are working for, den request the boss to swich u to part time mode, thus u will have the time to rest, and as well as to enjoy urself, and to find other jobs in the process.
in singapore, we are not slaves to money, so we cannot be a robort work so much den earn so little. we are human, we need a break, so why not do some chances to ur current job?
i want to be a rich n pretty tai taiOriginally posted by cindtan29:i wish .... to be a rich and chio and with eternal youth and carefree 25yrs old ger.........![]()
wrong .. its i touch the handsome actor n they cannot complain ..Originally posted by aquasky:choose to be an actress = professional free prositute, tat let every actors touch here and there, yet cannot complain
then u must learn from FI liaoOriginally posted by makiko:i want to be a rich n pretty tai tai![]()
How about everyone works on Saturday and Sunday then no need work from Monday to Friday?Originally posted by margarita:new job bore then die liao ..
btw i also never say work is boring .. its routine of work then weekend then work tat's sian ..
no leh, usually the first few movies, the actress will be "posted" to those fat, ugly guys and they just had a great time touching everywhere they likeOriginally posted by margarita:wrong .. its i touch the handsome actor n they cannot complain ..![]()