don't play play ahOriginally posted by alexkusu:the.raven can actually speak good english... amazin!

Wah piangz...you sound like one of my former English Language professor from India. My word...he speaks better english than the Queen of England.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Prithee Sirrahs, thou have released the essence of diabolism from the olfactory canal of this boy herewith, long-suffering from the utmost and illusory denial of a microscopic semblance of an intellect.
Haha, those fellows have very good grammar.He can scold you and you would think he was praising you right?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah piangz...you sound like one of my former English Language professor from India. My word...he speaks better english than the Queen of England.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha, those fellows have very good grammar.He can scold you and you would think he was praising you right?
Nothing but to augment the illustration that the majority of us do not exude an unmistakable air of conviviality, by baffling, mystifying, flustering, perplexing and by discombobulating other forumersOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:So much for pomposity, where does it lead us to?![]()
Well,it is indeed unfortunate in the most disconcerting manner that yellow-tinged homo bananaus are made to feel somewhat discomfiting and undeservedly derided in such a parsimonious mannerOriginally posted by av98m:wah lau eh... gong simi cheem engrish? keng chio kias not welcome here hor.
I am sorry to a large extent.Originally posted by stellazio:well a moron will always be a moron.trying to act chim and in the end getting shot in his arse by the raven..haha
Dear SirOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I am sorry to a large extent.
O.O. must we all speak like aOriginally posted by alexkusu:Finally..the age of political correctness![]()