do it! do it! Just do it!Originally posted by makiko:hate this stupid company. f u c k! stupid mangement! stupid angmoh. may my GM n Manager die asap. curse their whole family. idiot!!!! dun let ME(only) msn.
yes dear, i'm using it. n it's not bcos i download msn or wat...the problem is tat i am the one who is using itOriginally posted by meltz:use web base msn la ........... haiz .
too free liao, nothing to do.... tat's y i msn lorOriginally posted by badzilla:concentrate on ur work lar
nope.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:so? expect someone to write for u the resignation latter?
x2!! i oso surf forums and blog.Originally posted by makiko:too free liao, nothing to do.... tat's y i msn lor![]()
if u can't n everybody can't. tat's fair. u dun have to resignOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i can't even use MSN at my workplace, should i resign?
thanks u for ur supportOriginally posted by Ito_^:x2!! i oso surf forums and blog.![]()
is hard to find a job that is so free....Originally posted by makiko:too free liao, nothing to do.... tat's y i msn lor![]()
YA!!!Originally posted by sonicworld76:is hard to find a job that is so free....![]()
it's their fault for not giving me work to doOriginally posted by sonicworld76:is hard to find a job that is so free....![]()
r u the bossOriginally posted by M©+square:I can use. Come work with me.![]()
my company employ retard only. r u a retardOriginally posted by sonicworld76:Wow ... ur company still need ppls ... let me know ...
ya.... n i'm the only person in the company tat cannot useOriginally posted by sonicworld76:i tink most of the company do let their staff use
i'm using too![]()
it is better den acting busyOriginally posted by Ito_^:but msn, forum whole day long oso sibei sian.
Originally posted by makiko:it is better den acting busy![]()
why only u cannot use harOriginally posted by makiko:ya.... n i'm the only person in the company tat cannot use
tat's y i'm angry lor![]()
If i'm the boss, you'll work for me. Not work with me.Originally posted by makiko:r u the boss![]()
i AM acting busy. my browser window damm small in one corner. heng my laptop small den can cover cover. dun openly can liao. but im busy "working".Originally posted by makiko:it is better den acting busy![]()
pls refer to page 1Originally posted by margarita:why only u cannot use har![]()