whats kazaa lite resuruction? i tot kazza must pay money now or something?Originally posted by Futechlogy:Which Peer-to-peer software are u using currently ?
I'm using Kazaa Lite Resurrection.
For bit torrent part, I'm using BitComet.
If my information is still up-to-date, think only Kazaa Plus need to pay money ba ... Someone correct me if i'm wrongOriginally posted by hisoka:whats kazaa lite resuruction? i tot kazza must pay money now or something?
funky ? Which part ?Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, sounds funky.![]()
True, thats true.Originally posted by alexkusu:I used Azureus for Bit cos I co-wrote it myself with Ditzy. And Ares for p2p. Limited choices, but way faster compared to other p2p programs.
can share the program u use for BT bo.Originally posted by ditzy:True, thats true.![]()
Mai lah.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:can share the program u use for BT bo.![]()
lai lah...mai an ni kuan leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Mai lah.I think the thread starter is using one that is very good already. alexkusu and me no fight one.
U can for a small fee... ditzy will decide how much u need to pay.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:can share the program u use for BT bo.![]()
Wah, don't say me till machiam you know me like brudder brudder leh.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:lai lah...mai an ni kuan leh.
i know you will only use good thing..
what car u use then?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:lai lah...mai an ni kuan leh.
i know you will only use good thing..
so you are the idiot(joking) who wrote azuerus arh? how come the lousy java that must be used with azeurus is such a resource hog har?Originally posted by alexkusu:U can for a small fee... ditzy will decide how much u need to pay.
As for me, all u need to do is start a thread in sgforums praising me at least 8times an hour, per day from 10am-3am for the next 2 weeks![]()
that is the free version. U can disable the java in the pro version. The pro version oni takes 23kb of memory to run. So...do u wana upgrade?Originally posted by hisoka:so you are the idiot(joking) who wrote azuerus arh? how come the lousy java that must be used with azeurus is such a resource hog har?
i tot u agreed...Originally posted by ditzy:I told alexkusu not to use java but he tsk, haiz...don't say lah.![]()
Theres a difference between "joking" and "joking".Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot u agreed...
sodesne...i shud realiz ur jokin wen ur not jokin n ur not jokin wen ur jokin...my faultOriginally posted by ditzy:Theres a difference between "joking" and "joking".![]()
u knw...funky chicken dance ..na nan nanana na nah nah nahOriginally posted by Futechlogy:funky ? me ?