Originally posted by mistyblue:maybe he high liao ...

Originally posted by F Takumi:He looks like ...
limbei look way more handsome than him..
yah...post ur pic and let us see how handsome u are..........Originally posted by zheshi:Everyday ...before go work i will comb my hair one .. than everyday as i comb and comb...i find myself getting more and more handsome.. Bth lo...got such a handsome young man like me in the world...
Take mrt also see mirror.. Take bus also see mirror...handsome till bird can drop down from tree![]()

pukesOriginally posted by mistyblue:
This one ah????
u r not aloneOriginally posted by bratpig:I feel I'm very ugly![]()
go friendster search his nic... this guy came up...Originally posted by waattaa!:sure bo that one is him?? thought he say handsome?
Originally posted by makiko:u r not alone
haha icicOriginally posted by mistyblue:go friendster search his nic... this guy came up...
So I'm asking lah...
U think everyone as stuipd as u meh ? Use same nick in sgforums as the one in friendster nick ...Originally posted by mistyblue:go friendster search his nic... this guy came up...
So I'm asking lah...
pls thanks meOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
u made me feel so consoled![]()
Post loh. Go ahead lah.. But everyone here knows my policy that I don't have any online picsOriginally posted by zheshi:U think everyone as stuipd as u meh ? Use same nick in sgforums as the one in friendster nick ...
Btw i saw a few mistyblue in friendster . I post all and ask u if anyone of them are u ?
U are a hot supporter of me .. comment on my Rape rape and here also.![]()

For every post u commentz.. i reply.. u helping me increase my p0st count.. yeah...Originally posted by mistyblue:Post loh. Go ahead lah.. But everyone here knows my policy that I don't have any online pics
posting reply don't mean I support you ...
I just feel wicked and angry today and your lame arse fool, happen to be in range of my foot.
So I am kicking you all over but if you choose to see it as support. Hey, we are all laffin' and we're not laffin' together with you .... Now I only worry you ain't got the light up stairs to understand what I'm sayin' here.![]()