Originally posted by hisoka:i tot is hobbit wor knn wtf
anyway relax i got one time draw money halfway power gone also one
Originally posted by morbid:The damn blooby ATM just swollowed my ATM card and i have to wait until Monday to make a replacement card. The worst part is that today is my FARKING PAYDAY!!!!!. How to go out tonight. Anyone got similiar experience?
GIVE ME SOME MONEY!!!!!!!!
i know how u feel right now...i lost it 2 months ago...Originally posted by mercurialz:
if u thot that's bad, u might find it consoling that i lost my entire wallet yesterday...... now i cant even walk into a coffeeshop and buy a cup of teh...
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i know how u feel right now...i lost it 2 months ago...
fortunately for me,someone found it with everything intact...![]()
dun be too sure... u nv know when itz ur turn...Originally posted by nospam:Who the fark cares?
ur friend stole it lah...call police now!Originally posted by mercurialz:... lucky u!!! i m not sure how i lost it... was with a fren last nite and he was sure no one came close to me to "steal" my wallet... goodness knows how it disappeared... this time dua3 zhong1 (hokkien) le...
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ur friend stole it lah...call police now!![]()
hand ur fren over to the police now! don hesitate...Originally posted by mercurialz:... i thot i saw that coming... anyway, i believe in retribution... if itz really my fren, then really bo wey gong... i will nv know..
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hand ur fren over to the police now! don hesitate...![]()
that's y lor...bring ur fren along,make him/her pay for everything...Originally posted by mercurialz:![]()
... but then again.. wat r frens for??? lol... just kidding... i juz have to learn from this terrible exp... worse, gotta find money to pay for all the replacements of cards... replace ic very ex, i juz found out...
lol..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:that's y lor...bring ur fren along,make him/her pay for everything...![]()