Dun worry...Originally posted by dysfunctionalgal:sigh...chinese o's in 2 days n i havent studied!! +.+
no probs, not veyr hard one and also i don't think that much to study lah, if you are ok one then 2 days enuff if not then good luck lorOriginally posted by dysfunctionalgal:sigh...chinese o's in 2 days n i havent studied!! +.+
Don't worry. I never study also got B4.Originally posted by dysfunctionalgal:sigh...chinese o's in 2 days n i havent studied!! +.+
just sleepOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:study so many words come out only 5 words...![]()
But that 5 words are worth about 25 marksOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:study so many words come out only 5 words...![]()
it's ok, last time i oso never studyOriginally posted by dysfunctionalgal:sigh...chinese o's in 2 days n i havent studied!! +.+
Originally posted by dysfunctionalgal:sigh...chinese o's in 2 days n i havent studied!! +.+
All the more you should study..if not end up like FireIceOriginally posted by FireIce:it's ok, last time i oso never study
If you wanna retake just retake lah. It's your money.Originally posted by technoboy:Lol... Me too... So what grade and below must you guys get if you want to retake at the end of the year?
ooi dun say me mahOriginally posted by laurence82:as long as pass can liao
some people A2 still want to pia for A1![]()
Good luck for tomorrow.Originally posted by dysfunctionalgal:sigh...chinese o's in 2 days n i havent studied!! +.+
u what school?Originally posted by hisoka:ooi dun say me mah![]()
anyway i remember last time skool policy was b3 then can dun take
How can they force u to take? Don't give them money if they ask u to retakeOriginally posted by hisoka:ooi dun say me mah![]()
anyway i remember last time skool policy was b3 then can dun take
U gei gao lahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i got b3...go retake...c5...
waste my money....
i got A1 retake go play play write rubbish in the end I got kicked out of the school..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i got b3...go retake...c5...
waste my money....
ya lor ya lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:U gei gao lah
aiyah you know lah skool apply pressure that sort of thingsOriginally posted by The man who was death:How can they force u to take? Don't give them money if they ask u to retake
i got serious take ok...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i got A1 retake go play play write rubbish in the end I got kicked out of the school..