hmm.. but sounds to mi tt u hv not even started the r/s so where got shi lian leh?Originally posted by red_tide24:i hv been secretly in love with this girl in my neighbourhood who always take e same bus and train with me... hv been noticing her for half a yr.. always looking fwd to find chance to talk to her..
but today.. i saw her and her bf holding hands... so sianz... arrrghhh
Stalker....Originally posted by red_tide24:i hv been secretly in love with this girl in my neighbourhood who always take e same bus and train with me... hv been noticing her for half a yr.. always looking fwd to find chance to talk to her..
but today.. i saw her and her bf holding hands... so sianz... arrrghhh
so sad, but so true.Originally posted by Troy437:I have this kind of feeling before.
An Lian (secretly in love) but dun feel like actually have anything official with this gal.
But when you see her with her bf, someone new, you still feel hurt...but a short while later ok liao, bcoz you never want to be with her in the first place.
Maybe not hurt, but disappointed... How abt one-sided ones? Someones bound to get hurtOriginally posted by dragg:how can you feel hurt by someone you dont even know?
ya.. is my fault... i got many chances to approach her and talk to her.. but everytime i humji.. now she happily attached means i no chance loh.. so disappointed...Originally posted by darknessfall:he not really a stalker if he really meant to take same train with the gal...its call fate lah...
but i must say, you are only captivated with her appearance, and nothing else. Personally, you do not know her, you only see her..so its her appearance...You get sian when you saw her with her bf..but its really your own fault...cos you look at her for 1/2 years..should have already make your move....you procrastinate, that it why,....just too bad...see around if got other gals or not lor...![]()